CHAMPS4LIFE 86 Posted August 30, 2012 Share Posted August 30, 2012 Describes Gers fans as fuming and humiliated at a usopen tennis app that put in Andy Murrys bio he was once offered to play for the minor league team the Glasgow Rangers... Is anyone pissed off or hurt by this!? We are in the minor(lower) leagues making us a minor league team, so it's pretty factual if you ask me . Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jaywalker 377 Posted August 30, 2012 Share Posted August 30, 2012 Describes Gers fans as fuming and humiliated at a usopen tennis app that put in Andy Murrys bio he was once offered to play for the minor league team the Glasgow Rangers... Is anyone pissed off or hurt by this!? We are in the minor(lower) leagues making us a minor league team!?Hurt? Nah! I am a piss-taker myself.Time for some of us to grow a pair.Come on, if it was Them we would be doing it as well.Onwards and Upwards. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prince of Orange 84 Posted August 30, 2012 Share Posted August 30, 2012 Am so humiliated am no goin tae ma work but am just gonny sit here in the corner rockin an greetin like a big dafty.Then again, maybe not. Tennis loving Yanks writing about 'soccer' and we're supposed to get all misty eyed? Really? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CHAMPS4LIFE 86 Posted August 30, 2012 Author Share Posted August 30, 2012 It's pretty funny considering they probably didn't actually ask one fan before writing we are humiliated ha I was actually more interested at the fact he was offered a trial back in the day it's something I didn't know lol Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
californiadreamin52 339 Posted August 30, 2012 Share Posted August 30, 2012 They only did in order that some numpties would post it on supporters boardsIt worked! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepeter9 5,167 Posted August 30, 2012 Share Posted August 30, 2012 I am sure there are plenty that will take offence - meanwhile I prefer we keep on punching above our weight and beat the big boys from the first division tonight - just like we did two weeks ago - Rangers the giant killers from SPL3! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stampyurie 203 Posted August 30, 2012 Share Posted August 30, 2012 We are becomein a tight touchy bunch nowadays in the past few days its been george galloway, frankie boyle now a tennis app about andy murray.Do u remember the line in a song. no one likes us we dont care. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prince of Orange 84 Posted August 30, 2012 Share Posted August 30, 2012 SPL3! Do you know something we don't? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ozblue 4,332 Posted August 30, 2012 Share Posted August 30, 2012 It's pretty funny considering they probably didn't actually ask one fan before writing we are humiliated ha I was actually more interested at the fact he was offered a trial back in the day it's something I didn't know lolThat's just totally fucked ma weeekend so it is Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WVB 2,560 Posted August 30, 2012 Share Posted August 30, 2012 I'm away to hang myself.Its all too much. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flem_ArdrossanLoyal 27 Posted August 30, 2012 Share Posted August 30, 2012 Laugh it off, what the fuck does some tennis loving yank know about the beautifulg game? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepeter9 5,167 Posted August 30, 2012 Share Posted August 30, 2012 Do you know something we don't? Dyslexia Loyal! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
My Fathers Scarf 1,144 Posted August 30, 2012 Share Posted August 30, 2012 Doesn't matter what it says. We ARE the mighty Glasgow Rangers. End of. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...