NornIronBear

• Replies 81

2 hours ago, KeyserSoze said:

You don't know he was a Rangers fan he could have been a workman putting up banners or something. 

Or a passing jakey 

With his wife and kid and carrying a fresh bag from the megastore was the give away I thought.

2 minutes ago, NornIronBear said:

With his wife and kid and carrying a fresh bag from the megastore was the give away I thought.

How did you know it was his wife and kid? Maybe they were tourists?

Maybe if you hadn't been hiding round the corner like a big blouse then you could have spoken to him and clarified some of these uncertainties.

2 hours ago, Prso's headband said:

Another tarrier outed

100% Northern Irish and British. 

If you think it's ok then maybe you're the one that's been outed?

If I'd posted I seen a Tarrier doing it at the midden the replies would of been about how we'd expect nothing less from them.

1 hour ago, scottyscott1963 said:

2 posts a week for 3 years and you were "burstin" to tell us about pish.
If you're genuine, sorry about your Dad.

Not bursting just annoyed.

Seems best to keep it to yourself. Some people really believe you're only scum if you aren't a Rangers fan.

He could easily have gone to Asda.

12 minutes ago, NornIronBear said:

Oh no. I don't post 4000 times a day. Couldn't possibly be a Rangers fan.

Considering the hissy fit folks were having yesterday over some temporary banners at Ibrox.

Aye, ok.

If he was pissing on the new banners maybe that's why they look so piss???

11 minutes ago, NornIronBear said:

100% Northern Irish and British. 

If you think it's ok then maybe you're the one that's been outed?

If I'd posted I seen a Tarrier doing it at the midden the replies would of been about how we'd expect nothing less from them.

Genuine question:

Why didn't you say something?

6 minutes ago, Virtuoso said:

Genuine question:

Why didn't you say something?

Simply because I was there to remember my Dad and lay flowers at his brick.

Annoys me at the best of times when people piss against the walls. I'm not one for arguing and fighting.

Should of said nowt on here as some people seem to think it's ok.

1 hour ago, NornIronBear said:

Oh no. I don't post 4000 times a day. Couldn't possibly be a Rangers fan.

Considering the hissy fit folks were having yesterday over some temporary banners at Ibrox.

Aye, ok.

You might not be a taig but your as big a shitebag as they are

4 hours ago, NornIronBear said:

Sitting outside the Copland having just arrived to lay flowers on the anniversary of my Dad's passing and it starts peeing down but not from above. 

No, there's some forty something fud taking a leak at the exit near the Derek Parlane panel after visiting the John Greig statue. 

I'd rather piss myself than disrespect our Stadium and those that have died there.

YOU ARE A DISGRACE.

I was up there few hours ago . Wish I seen this . Would definitely have had a word . Fucking prick .

The Stadium has been given a nice little improvement . The glass panels at the rangers end have been covered up with some brilliant signage . Hope they do the same at the other end of the ground . Looks great .

Much better than the scumdome

4 hours ago, NornIronBear said:

Sitting outside the Copland having just arrived to lay flowers on the anniversary of my Dad's passing and it starts peeing down but not from above. 

No, there's some forty something fud taking a leak at the exit near the Derek Parlane panel after visiting the John Greig statue. 

I'd rather piss myself than disrespect our Stadium and those that have died there.

YOU ARE A DISGRACE.

I'm giving you benefit of the doubt as I did see the fresh flowers there

2 minutes ago, eejay the dj said:

I was up there few hours ago . Wish I seen this . Would definitely have had a word . Fucking prick .

The Stadium has been given a nice little improvement . The glass panels at the rangers end have been covered up with some brilliant signage . Hope they do the same at the other end of the ground . Looks great .

Don't worry it's a made up story mate 

11 minutes ago, NornIronBear said:

Simply because I was there to remember my Dad and lay flowers at his brick.

Annoys me at the best of times when people piss against the walls. I'm not one for arguing and fighting.

Should of said nowt on here as some people seem to think it's ok.

What part of the ground was the flowers laid  ??

1 minute ago, eejay the dj said:

Even with the crap banners going on the towers Ibrox still trumps the dump at the Forge.