Hatton Vs. Mayweather thread

• Replies 332

naw, find a mate who has sky and make a night of it :beer2:

Bluenose nae pals :so_sad:

One of my pals is getting the fight for heehaw cos his missus works for sky but hes not staying up for it.

Looks like I'll be listening to the tranny.

You would think it would be on setanta so they could make mair ££££££

One of my pals is getting the fight for heehaw cos his missus works for sky but hes not staying up for it.

:so_sad:

Watch it online:

http ://myp2p.eu/ broadcast.php?matchid=3131&part=sports

(notice the spaces, don't want a direct link from RM)

The link won't appear till about 9pm probably

Watch it online:

http ://myp2p.eu/ broadcast.php?matchid=3131∂=sports

Thanks a lot, your the man

:smiley: :friday: :clout: :clap::clap::beer1:

Watch it online:

http ://myp2p.eu/ broadcast.php?matchid=3131∂=sports

Thanks a lot, your the man

:smiley: :friday: :clout: :clap::clap::beer1:

I'd keep checking that link and jump on it as early as possible before it stops working

the bigger the event, the more channels covering it, thus more links available.

This is the biggest boxing match for ages, so a lot of channels will be covering it. So loads of links will be available.

Might need sopcase (which I use), or some other software which takes a mintue to download (links are provided). Might just get lucky and get a windows media player or a real player stream, which is obviously easire.

Lads is it on virgin media? like can u get sky box office on virgin ? * Please say yes * lol

Aye, press home and more on demand and then you buy it by pressing ok after pressing live events.

I've went through the steps but not done it yet

I'm buzzing about the fight too.

You all probably know but aftter the face off Hatton said to his oldman,"I've got him" That said a lot to me because he has obviously something only a fighter can see and obviously he see's that FM is worried.

Lads is it on virgin media? like can u get sky box office on virgin ? * Please say yes * lol

Aye, press home and more on demand and then you buy it by pressing ok after pressing live events.

I've went through the steps but not done it yet

does it come through the on demand service or is there a separate challenge for box office,

just cos i usually get a bad picture when i try to watch tv on demand

I thought it was nearer 4 as well bud, was going to set alarm and get up rather than stay awake all night and run risk of falling asleep (if i get it on ppv, may try one of those links to watch online)

It'll be repeated on Sunday though a couple of times

I thought it was nearer 4 as well bud, was going to set alarm and get up rather than stay awake all night and run risk of falling asleep (if i get it on ppv, may try one of those links to watch online)

It'll be repeated on Sunday though a couple of times

9:30

6pm