SuperScoreBoard Xtra & Real Radio

These fucking twat presenters laughing at Rangers on real radio.

was the same on the stv news, the guy Gerry that was doing the sport tonight also appears and presents on celtiv tv, he was loving his report on our exit, could see it in the bastards face :angry2:

Murray, Smith and Bain QA session with fans on friday at murray park

aye dae ye no huv tae be a member of the RST though ?

It's the AGM where "fans" are picked to answer questions. It's infact Murrays puppets asking light questions where the answers have already been rehearsed.

Expect the stadium story to crop up again tommorow because we're in a mess.

Dont worry, I know that too well mate.

guy fae drumchapel on there hit the nail on the head big time (tu)

Jim is saying, he can't see where the quality and flair will be coming from under walter

Can anyone?

He said 'the result last night is entirely down to Walter'.

I admit Davie is a mate of mine, but I can't see how that statement can be seen as defending Walter!

The trust are asking for Murrays plan, he hasnt spoken to them in over a year.

Or in July, when they had a meeting that was mentioned in the papers, the RST website and FF.

But don't let the facts spoil your story :rolleyes:

David Edgar said on RR (tu)

The RST havent had contact from SDM in over a year. Just going by what the man said on real radio.

So i have no story :lol:

Jim is saying, he can't see where the quality and flair will be coming from under walter

Can anyone?

I admit Davie is a mate of mine, but I can't see how that statement can be seen as defending Walter!

I'm talking about Jim Templeton who was on Superscoreboard here!

Can anyone?

I'm talking about Jim Templeton who was on Superscoreboard here!

Apologies mate!

The trust are asking for Murrays plan, he hasnt spoken to them in over a year.

Or in July, when they had a meeting that was mentioned in the papers, the RST website and FF.

But don't let the facts spoil your story :rolleyes:

David Edgar said on RR (tu)

The RST havent had contact from SDM in over a year. Just going by what the man said on real radio.

So i have no story :lol:

No he didn't!

He's right about Whittaker, he is fukn brutal!

Can't believe that guy never mentioned McCulloch. As for Charlie Adam, spot on (tu)

Fat useless bastard.