Miller getting slated again

too boo your own player is a disgrace wether u like him or not!!!!completely fuckin shockin (td) people say they arent booing him cause he used to play for them but cause hes not good enough,PISH!!!! u diny hear anybody booing McCulloch an everybody wasnt wanting to sign him for 2.5m

• Replies 155

too boo your own player is a disgrace wether u like him or not!!!!completely fuckin shockin (td) people say they arent booing him cause he used to play for them but cause hes not good enough,PISH!!!! u diny hear anybody booing McCulloch an everybody wasnt wanting to sign him for 2.5m

Why is booing him because hes shite PISH. Are you old enough to remember McCoist and Hateley getting booed, or maybe even one of them.

These Miller threads got banned a few days ago mate...

Why is booing him because hes shite PISH. Are you old enough to remember McCoist and Hateley getting booed, or maybe even one of them.

what i said was,people are saying its not because he played for celtic that we are booing him,its cause we dont think he is good enough to play for us.everybody thought that about McCulloch,broadfoot etc but i dont hear them booing them cause there not good enough

Fuck sake, Cousin got booed last season, booing is fuck all.

Get him to fuck!!!

cause he wasnt wanting to play for and made that clear,thats why he got booed!!!!

too watch your own fans booing your own players is a embarresment and a joke

Get him to fuck!!!

cause he wasnt wanting to play for and made that clear,thats why he got booed!!!!

So your justifying Cousin getting booed and not Miller.

Fuck off!! (tu)

Get him to fuck!!!

He got booed because he did absolute fuck all on the park as far as effort goes (tu)

Loads of rangers players have been boo'd. Remember the John Greig managerial days????

I can remeber nearly every players being boo'd when there was 8000 of us in Ibrox. Anyone at the game against Motherwell at Ibrox when Cammy Fraser got boo'd all game then scored and gave the Coplandrd the V's????

It's nothing new and if players are not up to the job in the blue jersey people are perfectly with in their rights to Boo.

I don't do as i know it effects the whole team but it's up to individuals to choose if they boo or not.

When 30,000 bears told WS where he could stick mhiller, the stubborn old cunt went and bought him. He knew this would happen but went ahead anyway, why, well it wasn't for the benefit of Rangers Football Club, more a stubborn old goat on a power trip.

Fuck off Khenny Miller (tu)

take smith with you :craphead:

What a fud you are mate :rolleyes:<cr>

no problem son, just like you i'm entitled to my opinion :harhar:

Yes Dad, :rolleyes: but how can you justify wanting Smith to leave after a friendly defeat? Two months ago he was on the verge of winning us 4 trophies. <cr> Not to mention the fact he won 7 in a row in his first time here.

Seem like a few have lost the plot as Rangers supporters are we not there to encourage our players also in respect of our youngsters coming into the team how can they flourish in that enviroment where their fans could turn on them, so support the team and get behind them as most right minded bluenoses would do

yeah thats the attitude every fan wants to hear,NOT!!!

hes hear so the quicker u get over it the better

fuck off muffger (tu)

an take ur negative comments wi u,ur comments over the last few months have ALL been negative an to be honest am getting fed up reading them.ur obviously no getting it at home or summit that all ur threads are so negative!!!

might actually go and hang maself the noo so i dont have to read anymore :harhar:

Seem like a few have lost the plot as Rangers supporters are we not there to encourage our players also in respect of our youngsters coming into the team how can they flourish in that enviroment where their fans could turn on them, so support the team and get behind them as most right minded bluenoses would do

yeah thats the attitude every fan wants to hear,NOT!!!

hes hear so the quicker u get over it the better

fuck off muffger (tu)

an take ur negative comments wi u,ur comments over the last few months have ALL been negative an to be honest am getting fed up reading them.ur obviously no getting it at home or summit that all ur threads are so negative!!!

might actually go and hang maself the noo so i dont have to read anymore :harhar:

Ouch! :craphead:

But it's true............cheer up muffger :rangers:

Get him to fuck!!!

Goes well with our team then

No true fan should boo their own player imo, fans pay their money and are entitled to their opinion, but everyone's different so it's something we have to accept.

Having said that Rangers are no ordinary club and neither are our fans. We are a club of class and our fans should show a a bit of dignity. Fuck off Kenny Miller or booing the boy just shows the age of some of the muppets we have supporting our club.. IMO.