Do any of our ex players actually understand?

• Replies 163

1 hour ago, Bluepeter9 said:

Paranoia loyal.

you do remember football is a sport? 

Our rivalry with those scum bags isn't a sporting one, it's much more than that and if you can't see that I've no idea what you're doing here.

Absolute toss pot with a post like that as well, where have you been for the last 5 years. Honest to fuck 

4 hours ago, jintybear said:

I feel like it's always a love in with them and nothing but criticism for us. Even our so called own (exception of Kris Boyd) find it hard to say anything nice about us. Call it paranoia all you like but in my eyes that's the way it is.

I work with a hearts fan and she told me she hated Rangers sommuch because we were always winning things. I see no hatred for them this season when they've not only won everything but have also been unbeaten domestically - in Europe they were shown up for what they are (shite). I was in Morrisons tonight and a Rangers fan (wearing a Rangers top) was openly praising a scum fan, they did not appear to know each other which made it so bizarre. I was sickened I just glared at the Rangers fan.

:britney:

I was walking the dug earlier and this wee lad, in full Rangers strip - socks pulled up; the lot -  asked if he could pet the dug, when some Celtic fans slowed down their motor to start giving him abuse about winning the treble. The lads were only teenagers, but still totally scummy to pick a wee primary school aged lad to give abuse to.

I asked them if they felt the big man shouting at a wee boy, only for the lad to shout out "NO SURRENDER TO THE IRA!" The scum looked a bit shell-shocked, swore and drove off. Lad then asked if the dug supports Rangers too, asked why he isn't called Broxi, and said he hopes I don't let "any smelly Sellik fans touch him." 

Boy seemed quite smart, essentially for Paisley. 

7 minutes ago, Aubie92 said:

I was walking the dug earlier and this wee lad, in full Rangers strip - socks pulled up; the lot -  asked if he could pet the dug, when some Celtic fans slowed down their motor to start giving him abuse about winning the treble. The lads were only teenagers, but still totally scummy to pick a wee primary school aged lad to give abuse to.

I asked them if they felt the big man shouting at a wee boy, only for the lad to shout out "NO SURRENDER TO THE IRA!" The scum looked a bit shell-shocked, swore and drove off. Lad then asked if the dug supports Rangers too, asked why he isn't called Broxi, and said he hopes I don't let "any smelly Sellik fans touch him." 

Boy seemed quite smart, essentially for Paisley. 

My boy only had his Rangers top.on today, but he loves dugs and takes no shite.

17 minutes ago, Johnny Dangerously said:

BLUUPETER 9 your a fuckin total wanker . I'm an ex soldier fuckin phone me and explain your fucki. Attitude you fuckin belleend

Go on then you have my number you fuckin wanker

convincme , you fuckin can't , can you you piece of shit 

Mate, this cunt served in our  army, but you know as much as  I know, this bluepeter9 prick would sell us out to any cunt. Mate, i

lmow

youmlo

1 hour ago, 6superbarry6 said:

He's a patronising sanctimonious SNP voting left wing bellend mate he's so far removed from the majority of our support it makes you wonder why he does he'd be far more suited to the bheasts 

The SNP aren't left wing. They've successfully conned people in the west of Scotland into thinking they are by stealing Tommy Sheridan's policies, but intelligent left wing/socialists can still see through them, especially those that don't want independence. 

Back to the topic at hand though, it's beyond gallus to be making such a show of 67 European Cup win - both from Celtic and RA media - whilst ignoring what else was happening at Celtic in that era. But hey, separate entities etc. 

4 hours ago, Tenerife Bear said:

Ferguson is a cunt who has always been more full of praise for the vermin than us whenever i have heard him speaking. I know he grew up a bluenose but i think he must be bitter about the way he was perceived to have been treated whilst here. Calling us them is just him. Wanky. Henderson had no place there and should have declined the invite. Celtic are shitting all over us just now all over the place on and off the park and it's fucking heartbreaking watching it unfold before our very eyes. The Ferguson brothers too, Finbar and Derek, both working for Rangers hating scum and talking utter nonsense into the bargain too. 

To answer you, no, ex players clearly do not get it. That hurt, that heart break, that anger that we all feel watching our club be humiliated in public., whether it be through the media or on the pitch. Look at our idol, our club legend, Mr McCoist and the way that bastard treated us. The players who walked away in our hour of need, rightly or wrongly. Our club was wounded, our family was hurt and we needed support from them and they couldn't walk away fast enough. McCoist himself, couldn't make enough money from us. We made so many useless cunts multi millionaires, gave them their lavish lifestyles and wonderful careers and to a man they have all fucked off and left us to it. Some even taking liberties. 

Our club have been smashed from pillar to post since i can remember. It started way back when Duncan Ferguson got the jail, maybe even earlier when Souness stood upto the SFA and since then it has been one big fucking jolly hate filled conspiracy of shite against our club. Non Rangers fans will do and say anything to damage our reputation. The lengths that some folk have went to, to blacken our name has been embarrassingly extreme.  

We've been attacked by every single cunt in the country from every single sector of society it feels. From the Catholic Church to the judicial system, to the police force to the government to the media to the fucking fans of clubs outwith Celtic, everyone has had a go. They have all had a right good kick and it must, it simply must still kill them that they couldn't kill us off. We may be on the ropes but we are still fucking standing. 

This is the summer where we fight back. This is the season where we get it right up every single one of them. 

One thing is for sure, the party that will follow title number 55 will be the biggest party this country has ever seen. And we can all get it right fucking up every single bastard who took aim at us when we were weak. 

Fucking brilliant post mate.:tu:

5 hours ago, Tenerife Bear said:

Ferguson is a cunt who has always been more full of praise for the vermin than us whenever i have heard him speaking. I know he grew up a bluenose but i think he must be bitter about the way he was perceived to have been treated whilst here. Calling us them is just him. Wanky. Henderson had no place there and should have declined the invite. Celtic are shitting all over us just now all over the place on and off the park and it's fucking heartbreaking watching it unfold before our very eyes. The Ferguson brothers too, Finbar and Derek, both working for Rangers hating scum and talking utter nonsense into the bargain too. 

To answer you, no, ex players clearly do not get it. That hurt, that heart break, that anger that we all feel watching our club be humiliated in public., whether it be through the media or on the pitch. Look at our idol, our club legend, Mr McCoist and the way that bastard treated us. The players who walked away in our hour of need, rightly or wrongly. Our club was wounded, our family was hurt and we needed support from them and they couldn't walk away fast enough. McCoist himself, couldn't make enough money from us. We made so many useless cunts multi millionaires, gave them their lavish lifestyles and wonderful careers and to a man they have all fucked off and left us to it. Some even taking liberties. 

Our club have been smashed from pillar to post since i can remember. It started way back when Duncan Ferguson got the jail, maybe even earlier when Souness stood upto the SFA and since then it has been one big fucking jolly hate filled conspiracy of shite against our club. Non Rangers fans will do and say anything to damage our reputation. The lengths that some folk have went to, to blacken our name has been embarrassingly extreme.  

We've been attacked by every single cunt in the country from every single sector of society it feels. From the Catholic Church to the judicial system, to the police force to the government to the media to the fucking fans of clubs outwith Celtic, everyone has had a go. They have all had a right good kick and it must, it simply must still kill them that they couldn't kill us off. We may be on the ropes but we are still fucking standing. 

This is the summer where we fight back. This is the season where we get it right up every single one of them. 

One thing is for sure, the party that will follow title number 55 will be the biggest party this country has ever seen. And we can all get it right fucking up every single bastard who took aim at us when we were weak. 

I'll be honest, i thought your posts recently seemed a bit off, but that is a superb post.

5 hours ago, 6superbarry6 said:

Buddying upto these cunts gives me the boak I fucking despise them with every fibre of my body, dirty stinking tarrier inbred subhuman cretins I grudge the cunts the same oxygen I breathe 

I have worked beside them,drank beside them and knew who some of them were.
Never in my life time will I ever say I have had,or will have any fenian mates.