Big Marv

Was watching us train at the college today, then had a talk with him. Guys a legend. Very interesting cool guy. Talked to us about his life and how he got involved with football and stuff. Stuff about GOD as youd imagine. Also sayd that the best player he ever played against was R. De Boer. Best players he played with... Ferguson, Ricksen, Prso...

And he told us

1. Obey your parents

2. Believe in yourself

3. Choose the right friends

We need the same Belief now that we had when Marvin was around. Lets bring the Title Home. Keep Believing :)

:praise:_40970497_marv270.jpg

He was down tae earth always wanted to meet him in person , was really good hearing about his life today. Think his point today was keep believing andy lol , got a picture with him are try and get it on tonight , watched his dvd earlier andy :craphead: THERE'S ONLY ONE MARVIN ANDREWS :praise:

aye a watched it aswell. Weve been cursed. Marvin told them we would win the league, they told him they would start believing in god and go to church if we did... They never went to church :anguish:

:craphead:

In that dvd it is quite right big marv is one of the best headers of the ball in the british game he clears 50 yards easy lol , he said that is his biggest talent :craphead:

He really is one of the best in the air. as Davie Hay said today, not a silky footballer .. But he can defend.

You can tell hes one of those guys that isnt in it for the money. He loves to play football, real honest guy.

Nah, one night down Kirkcaldy somebody threw a bit of food at him when he was in the cue for the burger van outside the candle rooms and he just turned round and battered some random wee guy that was waiting in the cue minding his own buisness.