Wee message for the lurking declans

Some of them have been on here for years. :)

Aye like Vasily09, I'm sure I had a run in with him when I joined because I thought he was a Tim.....and he just got banned yesterday. A few seem to like the number 9 for some reason.

he was a fud,that did not know what our club was about!look at this?it will tell you everything http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=134986

Aye like Vasily09, I'm sure I had a run in with him when I joined because I thought he was a Tim.....and he just got banned yesterday. A few seem to like the number 9 for some reason.

he was a fud,that did not know what our club was about!look at this?it will tell you everything http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=134986

Mack did Vasily get banned.

YES.serves him right for the pish he spoke about our support, minstral

Always thought that he was a tim. (tu)

minstral:Good on the Admin team at RM :happy: there was a couple of tims on last night,they were blatant scumbags heres 1 of them minstral http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=136306

Half the members of Talk Celtic are members on here. :lol:

i think they lurke as they love RFC instead of there own scummy club! :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: