3rbagel Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Get buying lads still a few tickets left for the gers end on sale from there site good wee chance if you cant normally get tickets for the away games Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jelavic. Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Link? I looked earlier and the Rangers end said not available Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
3rbagel Posted April 25, 2011 Author Share Posted April 25, 2011 http://motherwellfc.iristickets.co.uk/step_1/178/#178if you select the away phill O'Donnell south from the drop down menu at the top Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FlippinEck Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Can you pick them up before the game? (on the day) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
3rbagel Posted April 25, 2011 Author Share Posted April 25, 2011 Yeah Thats what im doing Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grindhouse Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Can't get them up even when selecting that option Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
3rbagel Posted April 25, 2011 Author Share Posted April 25, 2011 that is odd im going into it now and its letting me see them Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grindhouse Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Maybe cos I'm using iPhone can't get to a pc right now pish Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FlippinEck Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 that is odd im going into it now and its letting me see themIts letting me select whatever seat I want from the drop down menu, ive only ever been in the big stand behind the goal so dunno if Row A is the very back row or not! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
3rbagel Posted April 25, 2011 Author Share Posted April 25, 2011 i just picked my seats from the wee graphic im assuming the bottom of the screen is the pitch but im in the middle anyways Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
simplythebest Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Wonder if Killie's sold out yet.I've kept pondering whether to phone Killie or not given that it could be a pretty depressing day or the league may not go to the last day anyway. But they'll probably be sold out for the Rangers end soon if not already. Since Rangers allocated me Motherwell i'll be there on Saturday. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
warden90 Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Since you're on about Motherwell i'll use this thread to ask a question. Got a ticket for the game and needing help for transport, thinking about getting the megabus down to Glasgow then the train to Motherwell. What station do I go to for the train? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
3rbagel Posted April 25, 2011 Author Share Posted April 25, 2011 no supporters buses near you? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grindhouse Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Sure it's queen st mate but fir park is about 20 min walk fae the station Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
warden90 Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 no supporters buses near you?Yeah but I don't think the bus goes to much away games. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 You get the train from Glasgow Central low level station to Motherwell. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
3rbagel Posted April 25, 2011 Author Share Posted April 25, 2011 ah i think there might be a bus from buchannan st station to near the ground Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RFC RYAN Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Yeah but I don't think the bus goes to much away games.You can get off at Airbles about a 10 minute walk up the hill or you can get off at Motherwell and walk up about half an hour walk, if you need anymore help send us a pm Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KilwinningBluenose91 Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 I just ordered 2 student tickets cos i am a student lol, do we collect the tickets up there? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johngossa Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Get buying lads still a few tickets left for the gers end on sale from there site good wee chance if you cant normally get tickets for the away gamesnice one mate just got 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
3rbagel Posted April 25, 2011 Author Share Posted April 25, 2011 join you there for a song or two Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1872 Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 I just ordered 2 student tickets cos i am a student lol, do we collect the tickets up there?Wheres the student option?EDIT: Found it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyy53 Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Looking forward to this!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
3rbagel Posted April 25, 2011 Author Share Posted April 25, 2011 once you select them it lets you change the ticket type lower in the page Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1872 Posted April 25, 2011 Share Posted April 25, 2011 Wait, how can you buy online? Do you have to register? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...