GrandSuckMaster 1,775 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 My name is dadosdado. Never posted in here before, so thought I should say hi first. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OLE SUPER WILBERT 2,475 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Shut the fuck up. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devlin 222 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Fuck the G&G Crew. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,935 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Get the fuck out of here ya stinking slug! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OLE SUPER WILBERT 2,475 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 This went well then.... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GrandSuckMaster 1,775 Posted December 11, 2012 Author Share Posted December 11, 2012 Why do you cunts follow me everywhere? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OLE SUPER WILBERT 2,475 Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Why do you cunts follow me everywhere?One man crew Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaz92 966 Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Hahahahaha.Fag. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,935 Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Why do you cunts follow me everywhere?You will never prosper on here while we are around! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GrandSuckMaster 1,775 Posted December 12, 2012 Author Share Posted December 12, 2012 You will never prosper on here while we are around!I feed off your obsession with me, it is the only reason I am here. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
laudrupno1 3,932 Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 You're looking for lorney to knock you up a new sig with a cock on it aren't you? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GrandSuckMaster 1,775 Posted December 12, 2012 Author Share Posted December 12, 2012 You're looking for lorney to knock you up a new sig with a cock on it aren't you? Yep, he couldnae get the lettering right on laudrupno1 though : ( Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
laudrupno1 3,932 Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Yep, he couldnae get the lettering right on laudrupno1 though : (lorney's a she ya daft cunt Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GrandSuckMaster 1,775 Posted December 12, 2012 Author Share Posted December 12, 2012 lorney's a she ya daft cunt There a slut on here I don't know about????? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScotrailLoyal 80 Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 My name is dadosdado. Never posted in here before, so thought I should say hi first. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
laudrupno1 3,932 Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 There a slut on here I don't know about?????I had you down as a gay too according to big V but anyway's aye a wee blondie as well check her profile out Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GrandSuckMaster 1,775 Posted December 12, 2012 Author Share Posted December 12, 2012 I had you down as a gay too according to big V but anyway's aye a wee blondie as well check her profile out Not bad. I actually have a burd at the moment, sexy wee Canadian bint. Never been a gay, just asked a couple of questions about cocks and got labeled. Was to be expected I suppose. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
laudrupno1 3,932 Posted December 12, 2012 Share Posted December 12, 2012 Not bad. I actually have a burd at the moment, sexy wee Canadian bint. Never been a gay, just asked a couple of questions about cocks and got labeled. Was to be expected I suppose.Was only joking hope you don't abandon the gaming forum now as it needs livened up Also Canadian you say.... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GrandSuckMaster 1,775 Posted December 12, 2012 Author Share Posted December 12, 2012 Was only joking hope you don't abandon the gaming forum now as it needs livened up Also Canadian you say.... I can't upload photos or I would. I will never abandon the gaming forum, it's my new home. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,935 Posted December 13, 2012 Share Posted December 13, 2012 Haw dado ya big gimp! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
geronimoo 1,577 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 You will never prosper on here while we are around!Or get a Girlfriend. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,935 Posted December 17, 2012 Share Posted December 17, 2012 Or get a Girlfriend.He's got one. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GrandSuckMaster 1,775 Posted December 17, 2012 Author Share Posted December 17, 2012 He's got one.Only for one more day, she flies back to Canada Wednesday, so back on the hunt. Little bit sad as she was well out my league and crackin at the old sex stuff. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigblueyonder 11,158 Posted December 18, 2012 Share Posted December 18, 2012 The New G&G crew has landed all you geeks can get tae fuck now, cept for the birds they can stay... and anyone else that pays their dues... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...