Question for all the smart arses in the know . . .

• Replies 67

It is really quite simple.We will be playing in the same league as this season, only it will be in a different division.

This season we won division 3 which was actually the 4th division of Scottish football, so next season we will be playing in the 2nd division of the SFL which is actually division 3.

If we win our division next season we will go up to the 1st division which in effect will be the 2nd division...Hawd the bus!

Hey Doncaster, where will be playing next season ya mongo? <cr>

Told you it was simple :pipe:

. . . what league are we playing in next season ? Dis anyboady know yet ? Jist sittin thinkin aboot it there ! :sherlock:

so far it is SFL2 but we will have to wait until end of next week, no matter what is said by anyone about voting against it.

League of shadows.

But, more importantly. This thread is offensive and morally bereft. To exlude non smart arses just shows how much you smack of separatism. The human race equality commission, which I just started, would like to make a media statement!

League of shadows.

But, more importantly. This thread is offensive and morally bereft. To exlude non smart arses just shows how much you smack of separatism. The human race equality commission, which I just started, would like to make a media statement!

BD says "get tae feck and take yer hrec bumboys with ye"