Home kit 16/17

• Replies 464

56 minutes ago, Perth_Campsie_Ger said:

Surely a few quid to the club is better than all the money to a dodgy chinese company for a fake

Only idiots would buy that fake pish.

Lets not give Ashley our money, the club hardly gets any of it themselves! Let's give it to a company making fakes so we absolutely know the club gets fuck all!

37 minutes ago, .Williamson. said:

Only idiots would buy that fake pish.

Lets not give Ashley our money, the club hardly gets any of it themselves! Let's give it to a company making fakes so we absolutely know the club gets fuck all!

Baffling mate. Surely a wee bit is better than nonedoh

1 minute ago, .Williamson. said:

And with that little bit you get the real thing and not some Croatia top thats been thrown in the blue dye

Exactly.

Worst one I heard was a guy saying he wouldnt buy and Rangers gear frosports direct but still buys other tops, trainers etc from there "because its cheap" doh

Got to laugh at some people. 

Just seen a guy on the train with one of these fake ones. This was the conversation he had with a guy who asked him about it.

"That Ashleys pure no gettin any of ma money. Ah bought it fae a mad website, at least you know they urny bleedin the club dry" 

The club need to sort this out, its only the fans who are suffering, spending hard earned money on fake gear. 

Rangers and SD should agree to sell it, and stick any profits in a bank account for lawyers to fight over at a later date.

really disappointed they aren't selling it. it is probably one of our best tops in a long time. i'll just keep wearing ones from the last few seasons. got so many rangers tops i could probably wear a different one each game all season :D

SubsideSports did have a few in stock yesterday.

Managed to bag one just before they sold out again. Got an email today confirming its been shipped, so will hopefully receive it tomorrow or Saturday.

2 hours ago, gersandy said:

Got to laugh at some people. 

Just seen a guy on the train with one of these fake ones. This was the conversation he had with a guy who asked him about it.

"That Ashleys pure no gettin any of ma money. Ah bought it fae a mad website, at least you know they urny bleedin the club dry" 

The club need to sort this out, its only the fans who are suffering, spending hard earned money on fake gear. 

Rangers and SD should agree to sell it, and stick any profits in a bank account for lawyers to fight over at a later date.

What has happened to our schools if this is the fools we are churning out. 

I did think that with there not being much football on just now and with BT sport showing most of our games in the league cup that it was a bit embarrassing that the mascots were coming out with last years strip. I know that there is the big issue with bring the strips out but by going by the pictures that were posted previously they have obviously been made, so surely we could have had a few for match days for the kids that come out even if they cant get to keep them.