Louden Loyal RSC

2 minutes ago, MasterD said:

https://mobile.twitter.com/Amandaleemcg

Stoaters that wank over her then on the other side stoaters that give her abuse for posting pics of herself. Both as bad as each other.

Seen pics from in the Louden a wee while ago and it was mobbed as usual, both before and after the game.

???????

• Replies 1.1k
On 06/07/2018 at 18:22, thebooler said:

As with the rest of the blue pound chasers, they’ll survive this and carry on regardless.

Till the next time, and the time after that.

You're fucking brilliant. 

How can I be like you?  Do I need big baws of steel? 

You're a fucking joke. 

Just now, Rfc52 said:

You just on talking to.yersel aye?

Naw mate. It's been a while but that gobshite needs his puss shut. Crack on though if you believe his pish. 

1 minute ago, Eck_54 said:

Naw mate. It's been a while but that gobshite needs his puss shut. Crack on though if you believe his pish. 

Ffs yer a chookter. 

I've had plenty of disagreements with the booler So wtf you gibbering about?

Just now, Rfc52 said:

Ffs Eck you've sure showed him.

Defo shut his puss

Look mate, It's fuck all to do with you. If he keeps up with his pish it's up to him. 

He's a fucking crank. 

1 minute ago, Eck_54 said:

Look mate, It's fuck all to do with you. If he keeps up with his pish it's up to him. 

He's a fucking crank. 

You look a wee bit deranged here. 

31 minutes ago, Eck_54 said:

You're fucking brilliant. 

How can I be like you?  Do I need big baws of steel? 

You're a fucking joke. 

Care tae elaborate?

Even who ye are would help me understand whit yer problem is.

Cheers.