Burke__________________________________Naismith

_____________________Novo_____________________

____________________Alexander________________

Broadfoot________Cuellar______Weir________Papac

___________Davis____Ferguson____Thomson_______

Burke__________________________________Naismith

_____________________Novo_____________________

Spot on dude.

Possibly Daily in at CB for Weir, just to give him a wee rest.

This is the personel that allow a 4-5-1 to turn into a 4-3-3 very quickly.

I do however expect lee mcculloch to play

Hard to drop Adam after his performance on Thursday but there is more chance of him playing against Bremen on Thursday than Naismith.

I wouldn't play McCulloch at all. A much better side without him. Can see him playing the lone role tho.

does anyone know of any links for today??

Its not on Live Footy Doc ot MyP2P

I don't think it will be mate. I seen something last week about Murray pulling the plug on online streams.

prick. why dont they sort something out themselves. I would happily pay £5 a game to get a decent feed over here. When rangers arent on setanta you should be able to pay to watch it online. Not everyone can afford to travel to ibrox for every game.

Just can not believe this shite. This is what loyal supporters get? In the words of the departed FISH.... Get tae f***. :angry2: :angry2: :angry2:

Rangers: Alexander; Broadfoot, Cuellar, Dailly, Whittaker; Burke, Ferguson, Davis, Thomson, Naismith; McCulloch.

Subs: Reidford, Boyd, Novo, Adam, Furman.

just up on the rangers site

Exactly the team i would have used except maybe Novo for McCulloch (tu)

anyone for mcculloch, i think hes awful playing lone striker, i would rather have boyd in there as hes more likely to get a goal. Mcculloch wins the ball in the air all the time but thats about it, he doesnt get into goalscoring positions as well as boyd or novo does. That said he will probably score a couple today just to shut me up!!!

Strong team, good to see Weir getting a rest

aye glad to see that myself. he needs a wee break. big games coming up still

Exactly, a lot of important games in Europe, cup finals and the league run in- lovely position to be in I'm sure you will all agree! And Dailly is certainly a perfectly capable replacement.

have to say i am happy we are finally getting to see the thomson ferguson davis midfield that i have wanted to see davis signed. With naismith and burke down the wings we should tear hibs apart.