I hate Aiden Mcgeady

I wish someone would just take him right out. Broadfoot had the chance in the 2nd half but he backed off him.

Seconded.

Get a youth player to come out for the next OF game and destroy him.

The young lad might get banned for 3 games, but he'd set himself up for Ibrox legend status before his career's even began!

Real juvenile post.

I thought you were an adult. doh

Oh wait you were a fat 20 stone teenager who couldn't play the game.

My mistake.

Sorry.

Someones fell off the wrong side of the bed this morning, eh?

Have you left your ability to NOT take everything seriously somewhere today?

And for your info, I played to a decent standard as a teenager. The 20st came later ;)

Sorry mate. :lol:

I can be a total cunt you know. :lol:

I just hate that picture. :lol:

I need a skinner one :(

But c'mon, don't you just wanna kick him a weeeeee bit?!

I have never set out to kick or injure anyone in football...

only the ones that had the ball in front of me. :16331:

That mallet...Aiden's knee....:D

The fact that this allegedly twinkletoed winger himself is a dirty wee studs-up bastard doesn't help him much either.

mcgeady is pish, all he does it hit the ball 10 ft in front of him and run after it. He has pace but thats about it, thought broadfoot didnt do too badly against him today, caught out for pace a couple of times and mcgeady got decent crosses in but they were cleared everytime so who cares.

He's not even that quick! his legs just move fast cos he's short-arsed little c*nt,

Steven Davis tracked him back half the length of the pitch no bother second half, and that was after he'd been injured by that long faced f*cker Naylor whehn he did him from behind. :mad:

To be honest i've never heard of him. Who is he?

apparently he is a foillower of that cunt who wears half a ball on his head!!

To be honest i've never heard of him. Who is he?

from what I've picked up so far in this thread, he's some Irish cunt :craphead:

Perhaps we should ask if he is alright for potatoes, cannae have him running out.

Aye, no again FFS.