***Official RM PSN/Xbox Gamertag List***

McBoyd

15 hours ago, Queen's_highway said:

Did you buy it? 

I got the wean it and I play it when he's in bed lol.

The gamer tag was set up ages ago. Mine is joshuaanddaddy

Aye only got Fifa though - considering returning it tbh.

2 minutes ago, Queen's_highway said:

Shite lol

Can't score a pen

Am ok at them but need the wee guide thing on....problem being my boy turned it off for when we play each other in thd house because it lets the other player know where you are hitting it.

Will give you a game later on if you want, got to take my boy to a haloween party but will be back before 8 so anytime after that

9 minutes ago, plumbGER said:

Am ok at them but need the wee guide thing on....problem being my boy turned it off for when we play each other in thd house because it lets the other player know where you are hitting it.

Will give you a game later on if you want, got to take my boy to a haloween party but will be back before 8 so anytime after that

He'll be back from his party so will be after nine for me 

31 minutes ago, Queen's_highway said:

He'll be back from his party so will be after nine for me 

Sound mate, i should be on until after 10 anyways.

I will see you coming on and invite you, i set my profile to look as if i am offline because my boys mates think it is his him on my name, and start inviting me to parties:lol:

3 hours ago, plumbGER said:

Sound mate, i should be on until after 10 anyways.

I will see you coming on and invite you, i set my profile to look as if i am offline because my boys mates think it is his him on my name, and start inviting me to parties:lol:

Nae bother Rolf :D

• 3 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...