Ref for the 27th

Jelle1880

If you have ever seen a game refereed by Thomson then you'll know where we are coming from.

I very rarely blame the officials but Craig Thomson is a terrible referee and his decisions against Rangers prove that he is a shitebag.

The only referee in Scotland who is truly awful is Ian Brines.

The rest are average and get more right than wrong. Oddly it's the stuff they get wrong against us folk remember.

here we go lets start blaming the ref etc etc etc before we have even played doh

did u not see the ref/linesman on saturday naw, even although this is a different guy but they are all the same don't have a clue

the one he ruled miller offside when he was clearly on side then he gave another offside to miller that wasn't offside, then when miller was clearly offside but he allowed it, didn't flag see what we all mean by they don't have a clue and then the ref booked pedro menedes for a tackle that he never comitted it was steven whittaker ffs now if you think am paranoide now I think u can just bury yer heed doon the bog or someting.

For people on here who say we are all paranoide they cant be thinking the way we think are they true Rangers fans.

FUCK THE SFA

post-9551-1229444224_thumb.gif

here we go lets start blaming the ref etc etc etc before we have even played doh

did u not see the ref/linesman on saturday naw, even although this is a different guy but they are all the same don't have a clue

the one he ruled miller offside when he was clearly on side then he gave another offside to miller that wasn't offside, then when miller was clearly offside but he allowed it, didn't flag see what we all mean by they don't have a clue and then the ref booked pedro menedes for a tackle that he never comitted it was steven whittaker ffs now if you think am paranoide now I think u can just bury yer heed doon the bog or someting.

For people on here who say we are all paranoide they cant be thinking the way we think are they true Rangers fans.

FUCK THE SFA

Well said mate

Cheers Marc RFC But it's true dont get people on here that say we are paranoide it's even getting through to the player's that the Refs are biassed bastards lafferty is getting fined becuse he said the refs are against Rangers shocking :unionflag:

Excactly

our manager got dug up recently for it too,

we can be paranoid or point out the fact a lot of decisions more than others go against us, i think if you took match reports highlights etc and compared all incidents of this nature for each team we would be proved correct. There was a thread in here not so long ago proving thus much by highlighting a lot of Pro Celtic decisions

Missed out the pass that was to Novo who wasn't offside but the flag went up because Boyd, who wasn't interfering with play, was in an offside position!

Aye that one was bad surely if your a ref/linesman u should no the rule that is boyd was offside and novo was onside well novo got the ball boyd never touched it so it should be onside, but if boyd were to touch it or score the goal then it would be offsside

They are either biassed towards Rangers or they just don't have A clue, am sticking with they are alll biassed towards us :unionflag:

Missed out the pass that was to Novo who wasn't offside but the flag went up because Boyd, who wasn't interfering with play, was in an offside position!

Aye that one was bad surely if your a ref/linesman u should no the rule that is boyd was offside and novo was onside well novo got the ball boyd never touched it so it should be onside, but if boyd were to touch it or score the goal then it would be offsside

They are either biassed towards Rangers or they just don't have A clue, am sticking with they are alll biassed towards us :unionflag:

there biased against us lol

Craig Thomsons stats when refereeing either of the Old Firm.

Celtic games reffed = 21

Celtic wins = 16 (76%)

Celtic draws = 3 (14%)

Celtic losses = 2 (10%)

Points per game = 2.43

Celtic Yellow cards = 31 (1.5 per game)

Celtic Red cards = 0

Gers games reffed = 17

Gers wins = 6 (35%)

Gers draws = 8 (47%)

Gers losses = 3 (18%)

Points per game = 1.53

Gers Yellow cards = 30 (1.76 per game)

Gers Red cards = 4 (a sending off in 24% of games)

Another paranoid thread before a game already.

Does nobody remember, for example when Lennon was denied a stonewall penalty at Ibrox a few years ago?

Come guys does no-one belive that they even themselves out over a season

Aye alright, more like macleod1888 :pipe: