Craig Thomson, you cheating bastard!

Davy

Maybe we should be more like the tims, broken windows,abusing wifes and weans in the street,death threats on the net, wreaking motors...........it wins titles you know.

We hold a world record number of titles without resorting to behaviour fit for timmery.

Yes Moses, I know and I hope that we as people never go down that road, its just me having a go at them and refs..............am talking pish cause this fecking hurts..............

• Replies 67

Going by the fact that this is an average-to-shit Celtic team, we should be battering them regardless of the referee getting the odd decision wrong.

We should, and we could be with just an ounce of intelligent managerial tactics. I guess it must be rocket science after all.

Cheating is definitely innaccurate. Just bad imo.

So is it a coincidence that these inaccurate decisions persistently happen in favour of Celtc?

What about the bad call against Samaras who was clearly onside?

One decision Danny? I can name 15 pro-Celtic decisions this year.

A bad mistake or two I can reluctantly accept, but when it gets this repetitive you have to start asking questions.

Food poisoning.......

At Ibrox....

A McDonald whopper sends thousands home ill

ahahahahahahahahhahahahahaah

Fcuk off you little rat, why cant you just go and enjoy the win. Naw you need to go about rangers forums becasue you dont have a fuckin life you little bead rattling bastard

Food poisoning.......

At Ibrox....

You support a team that covered up child abuse. How does that feel?

Food poisoning.......

At Ibrox....

Feels great as it was on our way to wnning that one you'll never win....

easy!!!!

I pity you then Declan. Us people with morals couldn't live with that.

Food poisoning.......

At Ibrox....

easy!!!!

It feels great covering up the abuse of children. God you lot are worse than i thought

Food poisoning.......

At Ibrox....

easy!!!!

This post sums them up....Scotland and Irelands REAL shame.

It is only a conspiracy if you have no real evidence of wrongdoing.

We have already this season seen far too many poor decisions affect the outcome of both our games and their games.

All of them have one thing in common. The poor decision has favoured the scum.

Aberdeen, Motherwell, today etc etc etc.

This league is corrupt to a scale even the Italians would be embarressed about. They have been fast-tracking T*** scum through the ref ranks for a few years now and we will be paying the price for allowing this for many years to come. Only in this country are you not asked to name your team and not participate in that team's matches. Why is that???

Conroy, Smith, Brines etc. Corrupt. The proof is staring you in the recordings of the games. Not the odd decision here and there, all the major decisions are going their way on a regular basis and I am sick of it.

Food poisoning.......

At Ibrox....

easy!!!!

Feels great covering up child abuse???????

monobrow you ARE a red neck to all your kiddy fiddling weirdos

Going by the fact that this is an average-to-shit Celtic team, we should be battering them regardless of the referee getting the odd decision wrong.

Exactly, if decisions go against us it should make us play twice as hard

Agreed. Today, we were beat by our own mediocrity.

Yet again we will have to rebuild with "bargains" unless the Mendes story is true.

How many shots did we have in the last 10 minutes? Not good enough.

Im not going to blame the ref. I blame the lack of tactics, quality and bottle on show bar Mendes. Every Celtic player tracked back, even Samaras was making interceptions. Ferguson was making shit passes and yet didn't bust a gut once.

It was the attitude and the lack of quality which is what we should be talking about and questioning. It simply wasn't good enough.

Im sick of talking about refs and how shit they are.

It was a clear penalty - Davis should have buried the rebound though

We only have ourselves to blame

And Boyds miss with only the bigot to beat

to be fair, we used to love the Goalie for his ability with one on ones, Boruc tbh is good in those positions as well.

made himself big I will give him that - but boyd put it straight at him

The one thing i thught of at the time was that Boruc spreads himself but does commit early, perhaps Boyd could have taken it round him.

yep, or stuck it through his legs