Junkies vs Rangers

Escobar

• Replies 2.5k
15 minutes ago, GOAT said:

and you say my patters shite.  :lol: 

BTW, i've got a great outlook on life, you're a cunt and I'm no.  Fan fucking tastic.  

Now geez peace ya jiz guzzling knob jockey.

I thought it was boring reading your posts normally, this is even worse. 

If I'd  known you were on your period I wouldn't have called you a moan, sorry. 

As well as being a greetin faced cunt your also sensitive wee fanny as well. 

Just now, Dazzler said:

I thought it was boring reading your posts normally, this is even worse. 

If I'd  known you were on your period I wouldn't have called you a moan, sorry. 

As well as being a greetin faced cunt your also sensitive wee fanny as well. 

:britney:

1 hour ago, GOAT said:

Why are you in the home end?  I've no been to many games this season for various reasons and I managed to get a ticket nae bother?

Also in the home end, loads of us struggling for tickets and not chancing turning up early by the buses on the off chance someone is waving a ticket in the air.

24 minutes ago, Bronzy said:

giphy.gif

hahah imagine how devastated you'd be being on the receiving end of a retard with a ping pong bat

anyway .. Easter Road my favourite Rangers away game of all and best game all in... love it

Heard it's going to be a bit naughty also 

Just now, Prso's headband said:

That 4-0 a few years back was easily the worst I’ve ever experienced mate. 

6-2 game was unreal, thought we were going to conquer the world with Warburton and Waghorn after that  :lol:

Same, a was banned at the time but went to that looking absolutely ridiculous, was totally paranoid about getting caught so had a scarf, hat and sunglasses on, was roasting tae :lol: 

8 minutes ago, Prso's headband said:

That 4-0 a few years back was easily the worst I’ve ever experienced mate. 

6-2 game was unreal, thought we were going to conquer the world with Warburton and Waghorn after that  :lol:

:lol: was that your 1st game on bus if I remember rite I canny fucking remember shit apart from you always need a pish :duh: