There Would Only Be One Winner

4 minutes ago, sassaaaa said:

Guy is untouchable on here and he knows it , anybody gives him grief and the threads shut down. Still thinks he's a papish bastard because he acts like one.

" OCCIFER! OCCIFER! " :lol:

You're like one of those wee fud stewards that you used to get at away games at Dumbarton and Clydebank shouting on the Polis as you jumped over a waw and ran past him......... " OCCIFER !!!!!!" :lol:

14 minutes ago, Siwel said:

He’s Tenerife Bear

4 minutes ago, KingKennyMiller said:

You've just won your bet.

No idea who TB is and couldny gie a fuck if I'm being honest.

Siwel's just so full of lose.

TB has previously posted we should get Neil Lennon at Ibrox, same sorta shite you come out with, so I can see why he'd think that, to be fair ...

1 minute ago, KingKennyMiller said:

You were quoting why Siwel thought I was like TB.

Honestly, it's like Care In The Community on here at times.

Dullard.

Aye, or alternatively I was giving my opinion on why he thought that.

As said, you're not the brightest ...

1 hour ago, LaudrupsPatrickBoots said:

Amazes me that this cunt is still here :lol:

I know we sometimes keep a fenian rhodent for comedy value, but this one has no comedic value at all. I think we have a broken one, can we get a refund or a replacement please?

34 minutes ago, WATP-FOREVER said:

Weirdo eh, with the best of help from BD posters that you're not seeing, aye sure. 

Close to a direct personal insult to me WATP, another one and get him reported for double bloody standards.