Everyone Who Wasn't At Ibrox...

The George and Dragon on I Drive Orlando. Well worth getting up for the 7.30 kick off. Had a great laugh with some guys from Castlemilk and Belfast who are over on holiday.

have you settled my bar bill in george and dragon yet big man?

or will i need to pay it when im over

Your in good standing. :cheers: better result than the old firm game when you were here :clap:

• Replies 98

The George and Dragon on I Drive Orlando. Well worth getting up for the 7.30 kick off. Had a great laugh with some guys from Castlemilk and Belfast who are over on holiday.

have you settled my bar bill in george and dragon yet big man?

or will i need to pay it when im over

Your in good standing. :cheers: better result than the old firm game when you were here :clap:

very true mate hope you had a good day

Good to hear Saudi :) One day I plan on getting over there and shall come to this fine establishment to see a Gers game :cheers: Official NARSA club :)

this is true coops as the official NARSA club any visiting bears should help them out whenever they are over

Thanks guys there will always be a beer or 3 waiting. Maybe even a game of golf and a wee barbie at my bit for RM members.

Sounds good to me Saudi :) The George and Dragon is a legendary club. So many RM members seem to have visited at some point which tells me all I need to know.

Plus, being the official NARSA Club, as a bear it is my duty to support my Stateside brothers with pride :)

Sounds good to me Saudi :) The George and Dragon is a legendary club. So many RM members seem to have visited at some point which tells me all I need to know.

Plus, being the official NARSA Club, as a bear it is my duty to support my Stateside brothers with pride :)

it was my hotel room for 2 weeks coop

well i did spend more time there than in hotel room

golf can be a thirsty sport

it was my hotel room for 2 weeks coop

well i did spend more time there than in hotel room

golf can be a thirsty sport

This sounds the business kpl, I feel a visit coming on once I get in the money again. :gerbad:

Coops both the George and Dragon and the Fox and Hounds are official NARSA clubs both operated by the Orlando RSC. For a few years we have talked about moving to I Drive for better access for bears on holiday as well as some of our members who live in Orlando rather than Kissimmee. We are at present still operating both venues and with the turn out at both venues yesterday it is obvious that we now make it easier for more bears on holiday to see games.

I was in the car listening to it on the radio. I bought a ticket for my brother for his birthday so he could go to his first Old Firm game. He enjoyed it. :D

Nice gesture!

I cannae listen to old firm games on the radio. Would end up having a heart attack!

The commentators are going nuts even when there is a half chance and you're heart is absolutely racing!

Aye , I Know What You Mean The Commentators On The Radio take it to the extreme

Coops both the George and Dragon and the Fox and Hounds are official NARSA clubs both operated by the Orlando RSC. For a few years we have talked about moving to I Drive for better access for bears on holiday as well as some of our members who live in Orlando rather than Kissimmee. We are at present still operating both venues and with the turn out at both venues yesterday it is obvious that we now make it easier for more bears on holiday to see games.

Ah, I see now Saudi. Yep, you know best and it sounds the right move for all concerned :)

I wish I'd known about all this when I went to Orlando a few years ago!

Incidently I watched the game at home, stone cold sober because I had to go in to work straight afterwards :anguish:

Watched it in a pub inside the Star City casino in Sydney. Theres 2 supporters clubs in Sydney, and they both watch the games there. Place was packed, and was a good atmosphere.

Scores or something its called eh? I was there as well, first time in Oz and was surprised how many bears were there. Much better watching a game in the evening than getting up for 12 o'clock odds!

At hame on setatnta with some of the local scottish contingency from my area outside newcastle whos also movbed down here all being bears acccept for my mothers partner he was gutted lol

I was stuck in Myrtle Beach South Carolina USA and could not find a place that showed any scottish football so I had to phone home and get my mam to put the phone next to the tv and put it on channel 0116 (Radio Scotland) and listened to the whole match!!!

I watched in Dunfermline and then we drove to my Dads in Glasgow. Living at Bridgeton Cross, I had the pleasure of passing Bairds bar amongst others and laughing at the hoardes of dejected smeltic fans outside pubs

A nice end to a great day smeltic (tu)