See as we've got hee haw to talk about, support . . .

• Replies 76

Jesus - more pish that has not one iota at all to do with Rangers! In the Rangers forum! (td)

It's got a lot more to do with Rangers than you will ever have ya bhead rhattlin retard or mutton molester or whatever the fcuk you are ! :sherlock:

At least this post shows the level you are at - no wonder they want the march banned if you are representative of the level of intelligence and tolerance of the group. :pipe:

(Note - I did end the sentence with some sort of pipe ecomotion - which seemingly allows all and any abuseto be tolerated on this board!)

Jesus - more pish that has not one iota at all to do with Rangers! In the Rangers forum! (td)

It's got a lot more to do with Rangers than you will ever have ya bhead rhattlin retard or mutton molester or whatever the fcuk you are ! :sherlock:

At least this post shows the level you are at - no wonder they want the march banned if you are representative of the level of intelligence and tolerance of the group. :pipe:

(Note - I did end the sentence with some sort of pipe ecomotion - which seemingly allows all and any abuseto be tolerated on this board!)

Why don't you start a thread or your own message board which only has to do with the football side of Rangers.

This is a matter which interests a big part of the Rangers support (Unlike your claims that it is a minority), if you don't like it don't open the thread.

:clap:

I think its a front to be honest, hoping that he installs fear into the young guns of the forum. In reality he is a social worker, giving his all for the more unfortunate within our society, votes Scottish Socialists and shares the odd deep fried mars bar with Rosie Kane on a damp winter evening.

A classic champagne socialist is the old BD! :love:

There are plenty of members on here who are members of Orange lodges and are also members of the RBP.

I know to you it might seem something of a minority (as has been discussed before), but the facts are Rangers do have a significant amount of supporters who are involved with these groups.

Perhaps you could start a thread about your local group, but don't expect too much of a response to The Shirtlifters and Spunkswallowers Annual Bumday Bash.

Best of luck though (tu)

the "The Shirtlifters and Spunkswallowers Annual Bumday Bash."

i didnt even know there was one - do they have a website? purely for research purposes you understand.

And when is the Bumday bash? You seem to know an awful lot about this mob of alleged homo's?

Word of mouth mate, word of mouth. A jizz-breathed mouth admittedly but there ya go.

As for the date and location i really have no idea, although if you're that interested you could always ask the relevant parties (tu)

I'm actually surprised you asked - i only had the potential attendees at three, but you can add yourself to the list if you like ;)

:pipe:

:clap:

I think its a front to be honest, hoping that he installs fear into the young guns of the forum. In reality he is a social worker, giving his all for the more unfortunate within our society, votes Scottish Socialists and shares the odd deep fried mars bar with Rosie Kane on a damp winter evening.

A classic champagne socialist is the old BD! :love:

Methinks this is ricardo and pal defo now, the pal a jhourno no doubt ! :sherlock:

Great news.

The Blacks won there fight and will be walking this Saturday.

I urge all Bears, Loyalists and Protestants who won't be attending the Portsmouth game this Saturday to get yourself over to Dumbarton and support the Black Brethren and show the scum who tried to disrupt our traditions who really are the people.

Great news.

The Blacks won there fight and will be walking this Saturday.

I urge all Bears, Loyalists and Protestants who won't be attending the Portsmouth game this Saturday to get yourself over to Dumbarton and support the Black Brethren and show the scum who tried to disrupt our traditions who really are the people.

Great news Bro. and well done to everybody who signed up. (tu):sherlock:

A SHERIFF has overturned a council decision to refuse permission for a controversial 'Orange'-style march through Dumbarton on Saturday.

After hearing legal arguments on both sides today (Thursday) at Dumbarton Sheriff Court, Sheriff William Dunlop ruled in favour of the Provincial Grand Black Chapter of Scotland - a religious order linked to the Orange Lodge.

He ruled it was a human right that they be allowed to go ahead with the gathering, despite concerns it could spark sectarian-related disorder and violence.

At a council meeting on Tuesday, Chief Inspector David Gray representing Dumbarton police, had said there was "polarised opinion" in the town on the march and it presented a "substantial risk to public order and safety".

Around 3,000 participants and more than 40 bands will now descend on Dumbarton on Saturday.

Around 240 police officers including a mounted and dog section, accompanied by a helicopter, with supervise the parade with assurances from the area's top cop, Chief Superintendent John Thomson, that the "maintenance of order" will be his officers' priority.

http://www.dumbartonreporter.co.uk/news/th...rs-green-light/

:)

A bowling club in Dumbarton was tarred with paint and the letters IRA were burned (Or painted, not sure) in the grass.

Obviously in response to the allowing of the march.

And then the Blacks get banned from marching because these sick fucks can't stand it ?

Kafflik schooling at it's best as well, since the bowling club in question is open to all, the chairman is a catholic.

Just in from all my parades, the big parade in Dumbarton was a huge success just a small minority of protestors not getting what they were wanting - no trouble whatsoever and the police did a great job of securing surrounding areas, they were up on roofs of buildings, the best security we have had i think, but that's probably a one off due to were the parade was held. However my bands last parade from The Glaswegian to Devon Street had to be cancelled due to rioting in Bridgeton, i heard the parade was attacked at Glasgow Cross by Republicans but not really sure what had happened.

It doesn't really.

So there are people in the Orange Order that support the bheggars then ? :sherlock:

What makes you think there isn't? There could well be for all we know.

There ain't no WE ! :sherlock:

doh idiot.

(tu)Aye so a um ya block a wid :sherlock:

Are you sure youre not a Tim? :sherlock:

Zat it fud ? zat yer patter ? Blow me ya rhattler bawbag ! :sherlock:

It doesn't really.

So there are people in the Orange Order that support the bheggars then ? :sherlock:

doh idiot.

I signed your petition as for once I think you were bang on the money.

However, your patter is quite possibly the most woeful I have EVER witnessed and makes me wonder when your shift on the waltzers begins? You obviously went to a "kafflick" school you ileterate, delinquent fanny! :sherlock:

It doesn't really.

doh idiot.

However, your patter is quite possibly the most woeful I have EVER witnessed and makes me wonder when your shift on the waltzers begins? You obviously went to a "kafflick" school you ileterate, delinquent fanny! :sherlock:

What a disgrace to Rangers you are. (Am playing along with the story of you actualy being a bear)

It doesn't really.

doh idiot.

What a disgrace to Rangers you are. (Am playing along with the story of you actualy being a bear)

Yeah, I know, I really should refrain from calling fellow bears "tarriers" every single time someone disagrees with me or threatening them with baseball bats and even threatening to "hit them over the nut wi a machete". Theres only 1 disgrace here, as per usual, starts the abuse and is completey incapable of stringing any sort of coherent argument about anything.

Still, "great bear" and "forum character"! :anguish:

It doesn't really.

doh idiot.

Yeah, I know, I really should refrain from calling fellow bears "tarriers" every single time someone disagrees with me or threatening them with baseball bats and even threatening to "hit them over the nut wi a machete". Theres only 1 disgrace here, as per usual, starts the abuse and is completey incapable of stringing any sort of coherent argument about anything.

Fuck off from the forum then. Maybe start PM'n members calling them all sorts again.

Glory Glory what a hell of a.....

It doesn't really.

doh idiot.

Fuck off from the forum then. Maybe start PM'n members calling them all sorts again.

Glory Glory what a hell of a.....

:sleep:

It doesn't really.

doh idiot.

Well if you are a Bear then you are correct I am ileterate ! :sherlock: