Aberdeen

mmrfc1873

• Replies 64

Think what he means with respect is..

What the Aberdeen fans done after Cooper's death and also George Youngs and the mhanky mhob would never do that and we wouldn't do that to them.

The scum from the east end of Glasgow have done just as much as the sheep. Singing songs about Cooper being "deid" and booing minutes silences for the disaster etc.

Both sets of fans are scum.

Think what he means with respect is..

What the Aberdeen fans done after Cooper's death and also George Youngs and the mhanky mhob would never do that and we wouldn't do that to them.

The scum from the east end of Glasgow have done just as much as the sheep. Singing songs about Cooper being "deid" and booing minutes silences for the disaster etc.

Both sets of fans are scum.

Actually forgot about that...

but aye both are scum of the highest order. Can mind when I was about 14 I had a scottish cup tie up at Aberdeen just round the corner from shittordrie actually. Was wearing my Rangers top when we went into the changing rooms and once the game started, about 5 dads came round behind my goal and just kept trying to put me off for about 10 mins saying I'm a wee orange bastard and I'm gonna make a mistake. Eventually got the ball and shouted to the ref that I wasn't moving until they wanks get moved. So that happens and I ended up just getting an 80 min barrage from their sidelines :lol:

Good thing was though I had one of the games of my life and they got a penalty with about 10 mins to go and I saved it, the best GIRFUY to them. But nothing was going past me and we won 1-0. But the abuse I was getting even after the game was :anguish:

They are truely wanks though :wanker:

I hate them more the bheggers for footballling reasons.

You hate everything north of glasgow dont you?!

East, south and west.

Oh, I belong to Glasgow...

I hate you but it doesn't mean i have to post it twice..

East, south and west.

I actually liked you....

I'm quite disappointed now. You've ruined my day, I'll no be able to sleep now.

East, south and west.

I actually liked you....

Sorry didn't know you were an owl :(

East, south and west.

I actually liked you....

Sorry didn't know you were an owl :(

No an owl, just a nightshift.

I don't hate any club, I love Rangers. The rest are opponents and should be treated as such, with respect shown to all. As I see it, if you throw the word 'hate' around, you're doing Rangers no favours.

quite right mate! Rangers will be banned from europ and docked points if any fans are caught saying they hate someone :craphead:

I kinda know what he means by respect.

Don't think respect is the word I'd use, but I know what he's getting at.

i know maybe respect aint the right word ,,,but compared to the sheep i respect celtic,,,hard to describe ,we have our rivalry with celtic ,they come to ours and we go to theirs ,we hate them for 90mins,,but after that we have timmy mates that we will share a drink with ,they will slag us,we will slag them,,banter its called...then we have aberdeen fans.......we have no fucking reason to even think of socialising with these pricks,and boy do they sing some pish that even celtic fans wouldnt...thats what i mean by respect.......celtic fans are beggars ,aberdonians ARE scum....maybe thats just my opinion...?

I seem to be lucky, I have NONE of them (tu)

Sure I hate Aberdeen, but no more than I hate every other SPL team, bar sellick who i despise most. I can honestly say I have only ever met one Aberdeen fan in my life and I never even talked about football to them. They just dont exist down here. But I know that they hate us more than anything, and that's hilarious really. Their best moment of last season was when Beasley's goal got ruled out for offside. They're a wee bit pathetic really. I think Rangers - Aberdeen must be the most one sided rivalry in world football.

Are Aberdeen even worth hating? There fans are indeed horrible bastards who are utterly consumed by their hatred of Scotlands foremost sporting institution but they are so much of insignificance that they are probably just better off being ignored.

Well said - little bits of dog poo on the heel of your shoe.

Lets not take our eye off the ball here - Timothy is the REAL enemy

I kinda know what he means by respect.

Don't think respect is the word I'd use, but I know what he's getting at.

i know maybe respect aint the right word ,,,but compared to the sheep i respect celtic,,,hard to describe ,we have our rivalry with celtic ,they come to ours and we go to theirs ,we hate them for 90mins,,but after that we have timmy mates that we will share a drink with ,they will slag us,we will slag them,,banter its called...then we have aberdeen fans.......we have no fucking reason to even think of socialising with these pricks,and boy do they sing some pish that even celtic fans wouldnt...thats what i mean by respect.......celtic fans are beggars ,aberdonians ARE scum....maybe thats just my opinion...?

Again - speak for yourself

I don't hate any club, I love Rangers. The rest are opponents and should be treated as such, with respect shown to all. As I see it, if you throw the word 'hate' around, you're doing Rangers no favours.

I quite agree, its nice to be nice and if the players can shake hands after the game then surely the fans could as well. I think its high time we Rangers fans acted more like Celtic and had more special relationships and perhaps we should show more solidarity with people who support other clubs in our country instead of hating them........