Damarcus home alone at Christmas!

LegendofCoop

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/8428798.stm

'Mon wee man....you can come round tae ours for Xmas.....I'll give you a great feed (looks like you could use it). You're more than welcome...so long as you're upstanding for Her Maj at 3pm sharp! :uk:(tu)

hey can i come too

home alone loyal :uk:

'Mon wee man....you can come round tae ours for Xmas.....I'll give you a great feed (looks like you could use it). You're more than welcome...so long as you're upstanding for Her Maj at 3pm sharp! :uk:(tu)

hey can i come too

Plenty grub & booze mate fire in! :lol:

hey can i come too

top man

jist need a burd te cum way me :pipe:

wit ye datin leanne :21:

Theres an interview wi Beasely somewhere on youtube which I posted donkeys ago. He comes across as a very intelligent guy who knows which side his bread is buttered on and I for one am glad of his change of fortunes with Rangers and the supporters. On ye go wee man and all the best!!!! As for Xmas hes no getting in tae ma hoose.

hey can i come too

top man

jist need a burd te cum way me :pipe:

wit ye datin leanne :21:

Fuck sakes mate....you bringing burds tae? Ya stottar!!! :spraise: Sure the wife won't mind either! Beas will probably bring a hottie black botty too! :D

With his family stuck in the States, Beasley spent a lonely Christmas at home.

He sighed: "It's tough but I'm kinda used to it now.

"I think in the last six or seven years I've only had Christmas with my family twice.

"This time, again, I was by myself, chillin', just at home, watching TV. I don't have any family here so that's my Christmas.

"I made my own dinner. You know, I went to to the food shops on Wednesday. That's how it is. Merry Christmas!"

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/ho...ut-the-SPL.html