Uefa Champions League

caseyjones

• Replies 201

I thought you were sacking the first one as you wouldn't be getting a point?

Where the fuck did ye hear that?

What I said was, I struggle to get off work as this is our peak season, so if I can make 1 of our qualifiers, I may as well make it the 2nd one as we ain't banned from that one...................................and it gets us a point.

It disnae really matter now that I'm booked up for Linfield as the point I get for that one will make up for it.

If the draw is kind to us, as far as flights, etc. go, I'll be hoping to make the game just using my 2 days off.

Where the fuck did ye hear that?

What I said was, I struggle to get off work as this is our peak season, so if I can make 1 of our qualifiers, I may as well make it the 2nd one as we ain't banned from that one...................................and it gets us a point.

It disnae really matter now that I'm booked up for Linfield as the point I get for that one will make up for it.

If the draw is kind to us, as far as flights, etc. go, I'll be hoping to make the game just using my 2 days off.

That's what I meant. In that case the draw which you'll want is made on August 5. (tu)

malta is a shithole , hope they get gubbed in round 1

They should do.

Is there any way for me to edit the first post after each result, or is it just a case of copying and pasting and putting the new info on a new post?

Q2 matches - 12-13/07 and 19-20/07

Maccabi Haifa(ISR) v Borac(BOS)

Mogren(MON) v Litex(BUL)

Maribor(SLO) v Valetta(MAL)

Skenderbeu(ALB) v APOEL(CYP)

Slovan Bratislava(SVK) v Tobol(KAZ)

Sturm(AUS) v Videoton(H**)

Dinamo Zagreb(CRO) v Neftci(AZE)

Pyunik(ARM) v Plzen(CZE)

Partizan(SER) v Skendija(MAC)

Dudelange(LUX) v Ekranas(LIT)

Shamrock Rovers(IRE) v Flora(EST)

Rosenborg(NOR) v Breidablik(ICE)

Bangor City(WAL) v HJK(FIN)

Skonto(LAT) v Wisla Krakow(POL)

Zestafoni(GEO) v Dacia(MOL)

Malmo(SWE) v HB Torshavn(FAR)

Linfield(NIR) v BATE(BEL)

Mogren(MON) v Litex(BUL)

Pyunik(ARM) v Plzen(CZE)

Wouldn't mind drawing strum :beer1:

Mogren(MON) v Litex(BUL)

Pyunik(ARM) v Plzen(CZE)

i like how the abbreviation of Hungary has been blocked :D

Mogren(MON) v Litex(BUL)

Pyunik(ARM) v Plzen(CZE)

Theres a few teams you would want to avoid there

Wouldnae mind a few days oot in Cyprus.

That would be nice. Apparently, half of Bar Street in Paphos has closed down due to the recession, so the rest of the island will be the same. Might get some cheap deals. We can't get them in our first tie though. (tu)

Flights would be all that's required. :happy: