What has Green done wrong?

beattie72

• Replies 225

oh so now its all forgotten is it?

hes the one that gets all the blame is he?

it was all him

9 in a row means nothing?

eufa cup final means nothing?

he is virtually bankrupt himself now from funding rangers all forgotten?

was he the one who put us in admin

was he the one who didnt put into the last 2 share issues?

was he the one not spending money in the shop?

was he the one who bottled europe and stopped the money that was keeping us ticking over?

he did 1 thing and the thing he did hasnt even been proved to be wrong yet...

so u ask me what has green done what really did murray do?

I don't debate with retards, I just point at you and laugh :D

it was all him

was he the one who bottled europe and stopped the money that was keeping us ticking over?

Murray said that he would only sell to someone who would "take Rangers to the next level".

Murray sold to Craig Whyte.

Enough said.

blatantly your the retard your another keyboard warrior wheres ur pic of ur season ticket just all mouth like that other prick i suspect....

bet you were one of the arseholes who was all mouth about bill miller no wonder were fucked when ur considered the voice of reason u downey cunt

Sorry mate, I don't understand retard.

I do however speak The Queen's English. Maybe one day you will too.

Meanwhile that's a tasty looking window over there.

blatantly your the retard your another keyboard warrior wheres ur pic of ur season ticket just all mouth like that other prick i suspect....

bet you were one of the arseholes who was all mouth about bill miller no wonder were fucked when ur considered the voice of reason u downey cunt

I suggest you take your pro-David bastard Murray shite elsewhere.

If not, I'll happily meet you before the East Stirling game and punch it out of you. (tu)

Oh yes you must be a most eloquent British gentleman maybe you would be so kind as to show us your the winner of a willy wanker chocolate factory season ticket?

250 out there stand up and be counted lads...

i wont be getting one while that crook Green is in charge

if hes replaced ill even knock you out to get to the front of the line for mine

RM has a new village idiot!

Rejoice!

i dont think hes all that... but i think to rubbish his accomplishments is while this forum is full of 54 and still going strong is a fucking disgrace.. that man accomplished more than i think any owner ever will

for what he did he will never be forgiven but to if your so prepared to rubbish it all will you be happy when the taigs get their 7 titles cos we think they were just so shite???

fuck anyone who tries to take away 9 in a row or 2007 all because they have a chip on their shoulder thats all we need more ammo for the taigs to take our fucking titles

Fuck David Murray.

Ruined our club.

Disenfranchised thousands of fans.

Rubbished our traditions.

Sold us to another thief.

I hope he dies very soon, and its televised.

oh so i do seem that there is 2 bertie big bollox bears who all chat about their man green but just like green cant show us the goods....

money where mouth is or fuck off

season ticket pic or GTFO

As illiterate morons go you are quite funny.

Is the nutter wanting pictures of a season ticket?

Even though the ticket office cant send them out yet?

Village Idiots everywhere are shaking their heads in embarrasment at this rocket.

can i check ur posts and find no pro craig whyte chat?

were u another whyte knight like 90% of bears despite never showing anyone that he was anything but a skint taig....

i went to school with that cunt and i can assure u 100% he was never a ranger

As I've said before, a cursory look at Whyte's background should have set alarm bells ringing. Thats the point I just made about David Murray. Dont even think about tarring me with some sort of Whyte association. My hands are clean. I didnt sell him the fucking club!!!!

There is only 1 team for me and thats the Rangers and i wont be giving my money to any other team unlike all you chelsea blues.... and you would think that some of you pikey twats could at least afford the 3rd DIV prices just to prove your loyalty to Green

sorry i will only prove mine to rangers when someone worthy of our cash and respect takes over till then ill be saving so i can have a right good splurge on shares and kit when an honest man in charge

Whoever stepped up will hopefully one day earn my respect, he has already to a point.

Gloryhunter

it was all him

Where do I start doh

so where is the invoice? who did u pay your money to? come on son

we need some evidence you done a wee google there pal to see if anyone got theirs cos u and that other prick dont have yours thats for sure... they gonna pull an obama on us and show us next year sometime....

What would you like to see?

The reciepts from the creditors that I paid off?

The paypal screenshots from my RFFF contributions?

The brown envelope full of money I have, waiting for the green light to buy 3, possibly 6 season tickets?

What is it you want bawbag?

ahahah you waitin for the price to drop to 100 quid so u can afford them ya trampy pikey wanker

and 6 tickets for all your imaginary friends ... i say to you son the reason you need 6 is cos you too fat unless you have 2 and you need the other 2 to each side to keep the smell of pish away from the rest of us away and throw yourself off the erskine you smelly wankbag

You should be banned, being civil and all.

Taig sites for info, and you have shown others also doing so. Thanks