BLUEDIGNITY 34,297 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 My settings, Cannae get into any of them ? An error saying server to busy ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reformation Bear 6,453 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 Same here - I keep getting error messages. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,297 Posted October 13, 2012 Author Share Posted October 13, 2012 Seriously can't repy now in some posts, tarrier mhob hackin in ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
adam2102 668 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 must be a hacker mate, cant see my profile either so i think they've hacked that too Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getstiffed 8,863 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 You must have spelt Steven with a P H at some point. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gogzy 31,195 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 having the same issues Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sea Bear 285 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 Was the same last Saturday, was a bit of an issue started last night, sure I saw a thread yesterday saying what was going on, think part down to server demand the forum has bits that auto switch off when usage is high... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill tells the struth 45 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 My settings, Cannae get into any of them ? An error saying server to busy ? The taigs are making rm by clicking onto rm,we should actually thank the beasts from the east. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
linfield1690 4,249 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 I think cival unrest could happen if this isn't fixed Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,297 Posted October 13, 2012 Author Share Posted October 13, 2012 The taigs are making rm by clicking onto rm,we should actually thank the beasts from the east. Aye yer right, great tae be The People innit ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TravelingWilBEARy 4,319 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 The board has been fucked for ages. Although thankfully Admin are keeping everyone fully informed. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ger_onimo 20,488 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 The board has been fucked for ages. Although thankfully Admin are keeping everyone fully informed.Indeed. One little post with a bit of explanation wouldn't hurt, surely?Why the dignified silence? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill tells the struth 45 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 Aye yer right, great tae be The People innit ! It sure is brother. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WATP-FOREVER 5,231 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 Indeed. One little post with a bit of explanation wouldn't hurt, surely?Why the dignified silence?Ask Charlie mate - he'll let you know. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,297 Posted October 13, 2012 Author Share Posted October 13, 2012 The board has been fucked for ages. Although thankfully Admin are keeping everyone fully informed.You are a fuckin sook ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TravelingWilBEARy 4,319 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 You are a fuckin sook ! Is your sarcasm detector as fucked as the board? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonok 1,245 Posted October 13, 2012 Share Posted October 13, 2012 Its a cover up Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,297 Posted October 13, 2012 Author Share Posted October 13, 2012 Is your sarcasm detector as fucked as the board?Even worser fucked it appears ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,297 Posted October 15, 2012 Author Share Posted October 15, 2012 Am fucked how a managed tae get oan here as ma sign oan is virtually off the screen but hey ho the boys are back in town well done Badger ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...