BLUEDIGNITY 34,210 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 . . . celtic fans are desperate to find out what city they'll be tweeting about Rangers from. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben10 2,333 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 You're going for a celtic obsession thread ? Again ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepeter9 5,167 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 I laughed !! got me! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TravelingWilBEARy 4,319 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Which city are you posting about Celtic from this time? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela 21,746 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Does anybody else feel that hint of irony in the air ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sergio 1,199 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 First time i have said this "bears den?" lol Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OceanRain 2,845 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dummiesoot 16,288 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Does anybody else feel that hint of irony in the air ?Yes its next to silvery and goldy. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela 21,746 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Yes its next to silvery and goldy.Fuck off, Declan. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue Nosed Babe 21,521 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 WHO GIVES FUCK ABOUT THE CL DRAW!RANGERS are not in it!!!!!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
govanblue 16,847 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Yes its next to silvery and goldy.Sorry, I just can't let you away with that...With an atomic weight of 26, it's actually next to Manganese and Cobalt.Honestly, I weep for the future! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,210 Posted December 19, 2012 Author Share Posted December 19, 2012 With thanks to eastcoastbear, fuckin great boy that ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,210 Posted December 19, 2012 Author Share Posted December 19, 2012 WHO GIVES FUCK ABOUT THE CL DRAW!RANGERS are not in it!!!!!!Zat a fuckin fact ! Who gives a fuck whit you give a fuck aboot ! Lighten up it's the end o' the World on Friday, enjoy yersel ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermopylae 15,288 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 . . . celtic fans are desperate to find out what city they'll be tweeting about Rangers from. They have never quite got over us coming back stronger than ever have they Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ger50champ 300 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 lighten up for fuck sake some of you and next time someone posts bears den have a word with yourselfI get this image of wee guy with spectacles having a wank at his computer every time i see this Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dummiesoot 16,288 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Sorry, I just can't let you away with that...With an atomic weight of 26, it's actually next to Manganese and Cobalt.Honestly, I weep for the future! Not according to the great sage Baldrick. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dummiesoot 16,288 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Fuck off, Declan.Ok that's me off to chapel then cheerybye. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clemdog 39,389 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Which city are you posting about Celtic from this time?Cracker. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,210 Posted December 19, 2012 Author Share Posted December 19, 2012 They have never quite got over us coming back stronger than ever have they They will never get over it they are in total denial, I've been trawlin the online rhags reply comments and the malicious venomous spite still coming from them is unbelievable. there will be a load of them hingin fae xmas trees afore the festive season is oot ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermopylae 15,288 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Sorry, I just can't let you away with that...With an atomic weight of 26, it's actually next to Manganese and Cobalt.Honestly, I weep for the future! Making chrome and making MANGANESE and bright aluminum Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
govanblue 16,847 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Not according to the great sage Baldrick.I Yield.I'm away to rip up my periodic table Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue Nosed Babe 21,521 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Saw this little joke....some of you may appreciate it....Celtic fans have a chip on their shoulder and egg on their faces cause Rangers fans have blue chips on their shoulder and a smile on theirs....Not the best but some may like it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dummiesoot 16,288 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 They will never get over it they are in total denial, I've been trawlin the online rhags reply comments and the malicious venomous spite still coming from them is unbelievable. there will be a load of them hingin fae xmas trees afore the festive season is oot ! BD you better not be on the naughty list ... This could come true. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BLUEDIGNITY 34,210 Posted December 19, 2012 Author Share Posted December 19, 2012 You're going for a celtic obsession thread ? Again ?You fuckin whingin aboot a joke aboot the fuckin filth AGAIN ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dummiesoot 16,288 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 I Yield.I'm away to rip up my periodic table You'd better not Baldrick wiznae the brightest. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...