Laudrup1984

• Replies 59

42 minutes ago, JRodgA2k8 said:

When he has played he hasn't been scoring, given plenty of chances last season, he's better when he has no chance to think...he seems an instinct finisher.

So what your saying is that when he played with QOS it was just lucky that he scored over 40 goals and fuck all to do with playing every week

Give the boy a good run in this team and let's see how he gets on, 30 minutes every other week is no way to judge any player.

How can you judge him on last season, the whole team were shite and playing for a manager who was clueless!

3 hours ago, Wee Harry said:

Awe geez a break, how the fuck can you get a good run going if your only getting a half hour every other game, any cunt wae a brain knows that u need to be playing consistently to score regularly.

The boy scored over 40 goals for QOS simply because he played every game!

3 hours ago, Wee Harry said:

Awe geez a break, how the fuck can you get a good run going if your only getting a half hour every other game, any cunt wae a brain knows that u need to be playing consistently to score regularly.

The boy scored over 40 goals for QOS simply because he played every game!

KaNu and ole gunnar solskjaer Use to score from bench .

1 hour ago, Wee Harry said:

So what your saying is that when he played with QOS it was just lucky that he scored over 40 goals and fuck all to do with playing every week

Give the boy a good run in this team and let's see how he gets on, 30 minutes every other week is no way to judge any player.

How can you judge him on last season, the whole team were shite and playing for a manager who was clueless!

When he playing for queen of south was league one .so would been playing plumbers.joiners and painters .

3 minutes ago, Wee Harry said:

Who gives a flying fuck about English fitba

Only The Rangers for me

Hate Man U

novo score from bench and he score improtant goals from bench .think time for your bed wee harry haha .your ma will not be happy your on here past your bedtime speaking pish haha 

9 minutes ago, Gazza90 said:

novo score from bench and he score improtant goals from bench .think time for your bed wee harry haha .your ma will not be happy your on here past your bedtime speaking pish haha 

Ma wee maws dead, think before you open yer trap. Am 55 and supported only the Gers for as long as I can remember.

Think it's your bed time, we'll agree to disagree m8