** Official RM Season 09/10 Betting Thread **

CF5LOYAL

• Replies 15.8k

Owell, just got my BetFred account blocked, I think I'll just leave it untill am 18. :(

cud you no get your dad or something tae open wan in his name and card for you?

obviously he wid need to trust ye no tae bankrupt him!

im sure you can set a limit of how much ye deposit in a week, so just gie him say 20 quid or something a week and keep the limit at that

if your winning your goin to have more to bet wi anyway

Owell, just got my BetFred account blocked, I think I'll just leave it untill am 18. :(

cud you no get your dad or something tae open wan in his name and card for you?

obviously he wid need to trust ye no tae bankrupt him!

im sure you can set a limit of how much ye deposit in a week, so just gie him say 20 quid or something a week and keep the limit at that

if your winning your goin to have more to bet wi anyway

I could, but I wouldn't do that, just incase I did. :lol:

Ah well, I need to save up for my holiday anyway. :P

You just know 4 of those draws will come up, Gary :lol:

I know mate :lol:

I'm not too bothered if it does though as I only ever get max £130 for my 4 draws so it is definitely more worthwhile sticking that £5 on the accy as well.

I am perming your bets mate lol

Put it on Jarkko Nieminen - Ruben Bemelmans at 1/5. Returns £54, taking my total to £99.85 (if it wins!).

Not sure what stage I'll bottle out, £45 on for a £54 return is a high loss/earnings potential. I'll see how my bottle holds out though.

Nieminen won the 1st set 6-4, got pumped 6-1 in the 2nd set, 7/4 odds on Bemelmans

Nieminen won the 3rd set 6-1

dedicated fourm for it

Why?

What are we going to gain from it that this thread doesn't already offer?

All it is used for is viewing other peoples bets, getting tips and posting your own bets.

Im still learning how to use this ffs!!Dont change it :uk:

dedicated fourm for it

Why?

What are we going to gain from it that this thread doesn't already offer?

All it is used for is viewing other peoples bets, getting tips and posting your own bets.

Yeah, I think this is just sufficient.

Very good idea to pin it though.

when your on ladbrokes and for example you put three teams on an accumulator and then it comes up with your options and you can have single treble or then trixie - the trixie makes you more money but whats difference??

in the one im thinking of putting on there are 7 teams and the accumulator can get me 28 pounds if all teams come up but then it says super heinze below it which will get me 120 quid but i dont know what thats all about?