***linfield V Rangers***

Broxi1872

Were pish. We need to get the finger out big time by next week.

And btw wit is it wae rangers fans celebrating goals against their own team the day. Fucken idiots. If you want to support other teams fuck off and support them. We're Rangers no fucking Linfield. Fuck them.

Surely they will be Linfield fans in Rangers tops doh

God knows, the whole RTV Lite service needs a revamp.

like i keep saying the whole site needs a revamp, windows media player is so slow online, i think they should go with adobe - like every other bloody website.

the site looks good, it wouldn't take much to get it more easily navigated and clearly set out.

1-1

36 min - Naismith is caught again after he links well with Jelavic. Those two were a good combination in the latter part of last season but they haven't quite sparked yet in pre-season.

Plenty of time yet mate

Surely they will be Linfield fans in Rangers tops doh

Wae scottish accents, and follow rangers everywhere on my bus. Aye nae bother.

Linfield should have scored there our defence better get it's act the gether or its gonnae be a long season.

Wae scottish accents, and follow rangers everywhere on my bus. Aye nae bother.

Linfield should have scored there our defence better get it's act the gether or its gonnae be a long season.

Sounds like a party then.

Who cares if they score, it's a friendly.