Barry ferguson..Rangers worst captain EVER.

numansnewman

• Replies 150

I think its time we started a yearly award ceremony for the forum.

Category 1:- Who is the biggest fanny on RM?

...............(drumroll....) and the winner iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiis

numansnewman.

Well done ya walloper.

Short memories.....

The Ferguson debate is usually brought up by young pups who can't remember how sh*te we were

when he was at Blackburn.

Ferguson was inspirational in the UEFA Cup run and Rangers looked toothless when he didn't play.

I am a true blue but posts like this remind me that we still have a moronic element to our support...

I think Cuellar was much more inspirational than Ferguson and is probably one of the main reasons why we reached the final.

Plus THAT save.

Regardless, I was not the biggest fan of Barry's. Felt he lived off his reputation for far too long and was not a leader at all.

However the vindictiveness in the OP comments are continuos and getting tiring now.

He was a great servant to our club, nobody can deny that. He made mistakes and he moved on. Why can't you?

"Every saint has a past, every sinner has a future"

Great post mate!

Another attention seeking thread from the OP.

Barry Ferguson was certainly not the worst captain EVER!!!!

who was then ?

Not Barry Ferguson Anyway.

at least i gave a name and a reason for my opinion.

so i will turn it round.

did he walk out as captain

did he fail in england

did he have his own wee clique at murray park

did he orchestrate the PLG affair

did he get done by wally for his behavior

did he fight in the street

plus he spoke like a ned.

YES OR NO ?

so name a worse captain.

Dont publicly slag ANY current or ex ranger off unless he joins the mhanks!

barry was a championship winning captain and delivered many good times!,but being the captain of the worlds most successful club when the chairman decided not to invest as heavily as he did prior to 2000 is a weight that barry had to carry.

but even with the lack of resources the wee man still lead our team to championship glory on more than one occassion.

why dont you ask one of the mhanks heros paul mcstay if barry was far more successful than him?

cant believe somebody feels even when barry has left without slagging our club or support and his head held high with pride knowing that he captained the club he supports that you still need to fuckin slate him!

fuck off

who was then ?

so i will turn it round.

did he fail in england

YES OR NO ?

so name a worse captain.

BarryFergusonPM254898@SOCCER%20Rangers%2

who was then ?

so i will turn it round.

did he fail in england

YES OR NO ?

so name a worse captain.

YOU ARE A WANKER,GIVE ME ANSWER WHY DO YOU HATE HIM SO MUCH. AND WHY THE FUCK ARE YOU SLAGGNG HIM AFTER HE HAS GONE.???

Obviously he didn't walk out as captain.

and he didn't fail in England Was Blackburns best Player untill he got injured.

I don't Know if he had his his own wee clique at murray park,and neither do You.

PLG Was One of the worst Mangers In our History

Aye And walter did sort Him out By selling him.

He was Young when he was fighting in streets and if your the captain of rangers You can't go anywhere without tims causing trouble

Didn't speak like a ned on T.V.

who was then ?

so i will turn it round.

did he fail in england

YES OR NO ?

so name a worse captain.

YOU ARE A WANKER,GIVE ME ANSWER WHY DO YOU HATE HIM SO MUCH. AND WHY THE FUCK ARE YOU SLAGGNG HIM AFTER HE HAS GONE.???

you stated he wasnt the worst..so who was ?..you must think someone was worse,otherwise you would not have made the statement