Manager Mode

Thommo

McGregor

Hutton Bougherra Sakho Gibbs

Davis Mendes Thommo Young

Arshavin Agbonlahor

My rangers team in MM after 1 season. Just knocked Hamburg out at the Champions League qualifier.

A couldn't play with a team like that :anguish:

I like a sense of realism in the game and i'll only sign players I believe would actually come to us.

Same here mate (tu)

• Replies 76

Im currently Rangers but trying not to sign any players

I play

---------------Shagger---------------

whit---------boogie-------weir-----papac

----davis-------- thomson----mendes

----naismith/novo-------lafferty/miller/boyd-----rothen/novo

Usually bringing on whoever i dont play up front and Edu who is amazing.

Im currently Atletico Madrid, Playing on World Class, 2nd, 6 points behind Barca.

I've played 18 games in the league, im in the copa del rey quarter final and 2-1 up against Sevilla from the first leg which was away :)

One signing made, Felipe from Deportivo, Sold Sinama Pongolle and kept everyone else.

P.s Loving the game, night games and weather conditions are making it feel so much more authentic :)

Is it just me or are some of the prices on manager mode an absolute joke <cr>

reserve team played for teams like Hull are worth about 3 million etc

and Boydy is worth 10 million and teams like Barcelona put in 14mil bids :lol:

I thought it was supposed to be more realistic in FIFA 10 :rolleyes:

Raging, Miller got injured and when i went to play the next match, i never fully read the message and it said something about not having enough players to play and i just went down one option thinking it was cancel or no and it was forfeit match, so i got given a 3-0 loss to falkirk doh

Celtic are 8th in the league. 5 games in.

McGregor
Whittaker Bougherra D.Wilson Papac
Edu Davis Thomson Novo
Naismith Lafferty

Had a shite start to the season, drawing with Hibs, Aberdeen and Kilamrnock, then beat Celtic and Hearts <cr>

Currently: 1st, 4 points clear of Hearts and 9 points clear of Celtic.

Sold Boyd for 14M :lol:

I am half way through my season with rangers. Sitting top of league. 17 clear of hearts and 18 of Celtic. My tos scorer at minute is boyd with 17 goals in 14 games. MY. team is as follows

McGregor

Whittaker

Ivanovic

Bougy

Papac

Davis

Rothen

Thomson

Fleck

Boyd

Miller

ONly bought 1 player in kaboul. Got Ivanovic on season loan.

Next season will be.big one, as intending to change most of the team to conquer Europe

Any idea why it wont let me sign any free agents ? when i go to sign the deal it says i already have 2 players on loan ? <cr>

Im biddin for players anaw and its sayin bid failed go tae negotation history for more detail and theres fuck all under there names.

A played 29 games with arsenal. Was top of the league and had 2 games in hand. Got sacked, lol! Dunno how that happened.

Just started wae the gers, signed arron Lennon, agbonglahor and mouthino. Just bout to play the scum in ma first league game, wish me luck, lol :clap:

Started a career with Burnley.

19 games in and we are bottom of the table with 9 points :anguish:

The transfer market has just opened and I need to buy a decent striker and goalkeeper because Brian Jensen is a fud.

We have had a tough season. In just about every game I have been winning at one point for the whole game and they come back and score 2 and win :anguish:

I have had two fuck off pish results, I was 2-0 up to Chelsea with 10 mins to go and they come back to draw 2-2 :anguish:

The other one was against Everton away, Martin Paterson scored a hat trick and we were 3-0 up until 60 mins where they score their first and pull back two in the last few mins :anguish:

I fear the sack :(

Top of the league in the first season with Gers, 4 points clear of celtic. :)

Whenever I try I buy players though they keep rejecting me, its annoying as :angry:

My team:

McGregor

Whitts Bougie Weir Papac

Davis Edu Thomson Rothen/ Beasley

Miller/Naismith Boyd/Laffs

playing as blackpool on pro

fitness things fukin killing me

signed cerny from hamilton and schmeichel fron notts

couple other defenders

just beat spurs 1-0 to make it to final of cup -

http://www.easportsfootball.co.uk/media/play/video/11103884

currently 2nd in league behind newcastle by 2 points#

danny-harrison-blackpool-fc-fan.jpg

couple other defenders

Nice mate who you got in the final?

couple other defenders

Nice mate who you got in the final?

bolton mate

fuking just jacked it in there til they patch the game

the game sold my defender to arsenal for 2.2 mil without my permission, then i discover i didnae get the 2.2 n lost aplayer

Just finished first season as Rangers on pro.

Fitness was never a issue and I won the league by 11 points and the cup.

Signed Gignac, Kolarov, Beck, Diaz, Cani and sold Boyd, Mendes, Papac, Weir, Whittaker, McCulloch and Novo.

Gignac and Miller scored 89 goals between them :drool:

Currently doing a manager mode with Rangers,1st season and i've played 11 games,top of the league by 7 points over celtic,first game was against the tims drew 1-1 then i've won every game after that :)

my team is:

McGregor

Arbeloa Weir Bougherra Baines

Ninis Davis Mendes Rothen

Boyd Naismith