Eidur Gudjohnsen

skamhead

No thanks, been pish for years.

:lol: :lol:

Pish player, nither a midfielder nor a striker.

Nonsense. That must make many class acts, pish then haha

Gudjohnsen pish. doh

Mate he is pish, has been since the days he left Chelsea.

Did you even watch him play for Spurs last year?

• Replies 280

Gudjohnsen pish. doh

Lets be honest, in the SPL, he'd run amok.

Gudjohnsen pish. doh

:anguish:doh:anguish:doh:anguish:doh:anguish:doh:anguish:doh

At the end of the day we are never going to get him. Even if there was a chance, he'd absolutely rip the SPL apart.

He's one of the most underrated players in the world, granted he's not been as good as he was with Chelsea, but saying he's pish is ludacrious. Much better than Jelavic as well.

Regardless of where I was, I would get my dick out and wank furiously if we even got him on a loan.

It's all about improving the squad, he'd do that with 40% of his ability.

Aye, me too. My thoughts exactly.

Hadn't entered this thread as I thought it'd be shite, but a text made me think otherwise and so I thought I'd read through it.

Bloooooody Nora doh

You read some astonishing stuff on here.

Yeah, hardly got a game for Barca, no big deal as the team they have. Could not get a game in France and was pish for Spurs.

People need to to stop living in the past on here, just cause he used to be good.

Bloooooody Nora doh

Yeah, hardly got a game for Barca, no big deal as the team they have. Could not get a game in France and was pish for Spurs.

People need to to stop living in the past on here, just cause he used to be good.

Pretty sure the Spuds fans rated him pretty highly, played well when I watched it.

Fell out with the management at Monaco, it was nothing to do with his ability.

Over 120 appearances in just under three years at Barca during their ongoing 'Golden Era' - not too shabby.

can i borrow yor rod

can i borrow your rod

Gudjohnsen pish. doh

Bloooooody Nora doh

You must never have watched him for Spurs, he was quality when he was used

To say Gudjohnsen is pish is just ludicrous

Whoever said that he is pish give yerself a cuppa coffee and a good fuckin shake :wink:

hmmmmm CHELSEA BARCELONA MONACO TOTTENHAM imagine 4 massive clubs falling for such a scam (his agent must be in demand after being able to convince those teams to sign a fuckin diddy eh?)

BEHAVE!

Eidur (IF we get him) would be a perfect partner for either miller or naismith or even Jelavic.

They would fucking rag doll that mhanky shitey defence. :wink: