The official "Takeover Completed" thread

Muff

I hear ya mate, same old same for myself the past few wks, planning must be very slow compared to parts. I'd imagine anyway

I hardly talk on the phone anymore mate, and I like a good gab with the engineers, especially wee Eve wae the homemade porno down Stirling way. :sherlock:

Cannae beat slagging the tims and sheep shaggers either.

If someone starts a takeover completed thread on the 1st April they recieve a dry bumming. (Not from me i just plan the punishments)

I hardly talk on the phone anymore mate, and I like a good gab with the engineers, especially wee Eve wae the homemade porno down Stirling way. :sherlock:

Cannae beat slagging the tims and sheep shaggers either.

Seen her in the college a few times, what a bit of gear she

is btw

Shes a real model aswell mate, ur eyes will pop out yer heed if u google her name

The bank have had an easy ride from us bears tbh. got a text there duno if any1 else has but murray and whyte have sanctioned stories to appear in the next 2 or 3 days. they will be attacks on the bank. traynor aluded too it around two wks back

Seen her in the college a few times, what a bit of gear she

is btw

Shes a real model aswell mate, ur eyes will pop out yer heed if u google her name

I've seen her mate, god didn't give us home made pornos on mobile phones for nothing you know chief. :sherlock:

I'd take a sentence for her. :ph34r:

Lloyds don't want us sold as they are raping money from us at an alarming and unsustainable rate.

I might be being silly here, but how can you say that? If what we are forever being told is true, we owe the fuckers what we owe them, no more no less, it was originally a £19million loan with no interest, if we pay it off today, tomorow, thursday...cough bullshit cough... They still get the same amount. Seems to tie in with the £1million pay off, why should he pay that if theres no interest being charged or paid to the loan?

Why do these posts keep popping up, it drives you round the ben!

By the way, has anybody ever actually found out how much this cunts worth?

I know I can only sell if I pay off the mortgage but would we not pay off the debt meaning rangers essentially pay off their mortgage before the takeover?

it seems hes happy to pay te mortgage its the early release fee he wont pay.

happened to my mat once and he ended up paying it so he never lost out on the house.

The bank have had an easy ride from us bears tbh. got a text there duno if any1 else has but murray and whyte have sanctioned stories to appear in the next 2 or 3 days. they will be attacks on the bank. traynor aluded too it around two wks back

I hope your right mate Lloyd's the enemy within, They are right to want their money back, but theirs ways to go about it. They are killing our great club as the days go on :disappointment: Why only target rangers! Their are smaller clubs in the SPL that bank with Lloyds dundee utd and the likes, that dont seem to be under as much pressure as we are to pay back their debt. :disappointment:

ma fixed rate morgage end next week with lloyds so i phoned them on friday an told them i will be shoving there morgage up there erse.wont be getting another penny aff me,cunts the lot o them!!!also in the process of changing my bank accounts to hbos.will never deal with them again

greedy bastards (tu)