Perth Rsc's "champions" Banner At Celtic Game

wbairds

• Replies 86

What Lemmon had to say about it...

"Well you'd think they'd have better things to do like following their team in Germany than paying a lot of money to noise us up," he said. "I think they're a wee bit obsessed with us at the minute."

Typical brainless fuckin comment fae the sewer rhat.

Maybe somebody shoulda pointed out tae him that it would cost an Aussie Bear a lot more than the price of a wee plane hire tae follow the Gers in Germany.

Fuckin clown.

Or maybe he thinks it wiz the KPL or some other RSC that flew doon tae Oz just tae fly the flag?

Like I say, fuckin clown.

Fucking class!

glad to say am a bear living in perth,wa

knew alot of taigs it the match and funny enough not many are ruturning my calls!

This week has been hell living in perth with media coverage about this game.

Celtic this and celtic that,they even had some bheggor on the radio singing JAIL,JAIL.

To see this banner has put a wee smile on my face and just remind them WE ARE THE PEOPLE.

PLEASE BEARS COME TO PERTH!!