BridgeIsBlue 66,790 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cushynumber 25,178 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 odds on to be fulham manager? Gary Rowett is favourite according to the last google i done. Where do these guys get there info from? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wilberforce1 605 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 "What stage would you consider your work at Rangers done?" Translation: "I'm a tic fan. Can you please fuck off."What other managers ever get asked such a question? Scottish "journalists" are fucking wankers.Every one of the same journalist's questions has "mhank" written all over it. Fuckin tosser. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,790 Posted November 30, 2015 Author Share Posted November 30, 2015 Where do these guys get there info from?The YNRA FB page. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cushynumber 25,178 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 " are you hoping you dont lose anybody in the next transfer window?"I mean whats he going to say to answer that ? "i hope I lose everybody and the squads completely fucked - there happy?" How the fuck are these people getting paid for this.That guy re the transfer budget question - he was desperate for MW to say he didn't know his transfer budget - even going so far as trying to put words in MW's mouth. Its pathetic. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
B1872 21,895 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 Negative questions yet again from that wee boot McLaren. Just wait for the Hag to start asking questions. ?? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lidl 191 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 They could ask him literally anything but always ask the same things. Don't they get bored? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dan Deacon 57,138 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 They could ask him literally anything but always ask the same things. Don't they get bored?They will keep asking till they get the answer they want. They will never get it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,790 Posted November 30, 2015 Author Share Posted November 30, 2015 Just wait for the Hag to start asking questions. Aye because she's going to be allowed into press conferences..Then again you never know Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getstiffed 8,863 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 Make no bones about it, Mark Warburton is a man who 100% believes he has what it takes to guide our club back into Europe and probably give most of the CL level sides a fucken hiding. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WilliamFyfe 1,438 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 Always speaks well Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingKirk 26,418 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 When will your work at Rangers be done hahahaha what sort of question is that.Maybe tomorrow he will open the first door on his advent calendar and believe mw will leave when we get to day 25. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
superally07 387 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 odds on to be fulham manager? Gary Rowett is favourite according to the last google i done. Where do these guys get there info from?I just looked at sky bet and he's favourite. Tempted to back the second favourite Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cushynumber 25,178 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 I just looked at sky bet and he's favourite. Tempted to back the second favourite fuck aye your right - they have changed places youll maybe see the odds increase once that presser gets about. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dougie76 15,421 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 Gonna tell us your budget Mark? Naw fuck off, lol. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,790 Posted November 30, 2015 Author Share Posted November 30, 2015 One from Kiernan now,must have missed it earlier. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheKingObv 10,858 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 Make no bones about it, Mark Warburton is a man who 100% believes he has what it takes to guide our club back into Europe and probably give most of the CL level sides a fucken hiding.No he doesn't Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Domthenbud 899 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 You can see by the little smirks and looks on his face that he is saying to himself," fucking arseholes" Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getstiffed 8,863 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 No he doesn'tHe'd be in the wrong job if he didn't. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
broomloan blue nose 91 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 He'd be in the wrong job if he didn't.your spot on mate.got a feeling mark warburton will take this club very far.he is a joy to listen too always one step ahead of everyone else.he has defo given us a lot more to cheer about in such a short time, couple of years from now who knows.from the first team to youth accademy we are flying. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingKirk 26,418 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 Who's that cunt that keeps asking rob these daft question Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KingKirk 26,418 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 What sort of question is. How does it feel to be playing along side Danny and ball.I take you don't have a preference.What sort of question is that fuck sake Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lidl 191 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 What sort of question is. How does it feel to be playing along side Danny and ball.I take you don't have a preference.What sort of question is that fuck sakeIt's an absolute waste of a question. What is he expecting to get out of that? Surely he's not thick enough to think Kiernan is going to say he has a preference? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluenoz 32,306 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 Those press conferences are becoming embarrassing and awkward for the manager and players. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
plumbGER 24,518 Posted November 30, 2015 Share Posted November 30, 2015 I can see one of these 'reporters' chaining themselves to their chair before the seasons out,screaming for Mark to leave,fucking desperados! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...