andyhrfc 1,757 Posted March 4 Share Posted March 4 14 minutes ago, ForeverAndEver said: That Chelsea team really is pish anaw Tuchel’s done a mad job so far Exactly, now if Liverpool had lost to Arsenal it would be understandable, but Chavski FFS😊To be fair , one hell of a turn around undef Tuchel. Which brings me back to Klopp leaving or being pushed, world beaters dont turn into shite pjsyers ovetnight, something else going on. ForeverAndEver likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 47,548 Posted March 4 Share Posted March 4 2 minutes ago, andyhrfc said: Exactly, now if Liverpool had lost to Arsenal it would be understandable, but Chavski FFS😊To be fare, one hell of a turn around undef Tuchel. Which brings me back to Klopp leaving or being pushed, world beaters dont turn into shite pjsyers ovetnight, something else going on. Finishing behind Arsenal at this rate mate lol Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Jeffrey 30,994 Posted March 4 Share Posted March 4 Klopp's reputation will be in tatters, 5 home defeats in a row. Absolutely tragic. Utterly pathetic. His next job will be a diddy club where he can try and build his reputation. Tottenham and Arsenal both likely to need new managers this summer, could be good shouts. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GOAT 24,430 Posted March 4 Share Posted March 4 Am I missing something or have they not even spoke about that hand ball? 🤣🙈 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
andyhrfc 1,757 Posted March 4 Share Posted March 4 2 minutes ago, The Godfather said: 😂 Fuck yer bin dipping wanks. I am sure our manager will be inspired by your sentiment. Thankfully he is unlikely to be reading your posts. 😊 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
andyhrfc 1,757 Posted March 4 Share Posted March 4 1 minute ago, ForeverAndEver said: Finishing behind Arsenal at this rate mate lol In all likelihood yes🤔 ForeverAndEver likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Heshootshescores 1,587 Posted March 4 Share Posted March 4 6 minutes ago, Hadron Collider said: We do have VAR! We use it days later though. How’s that worked out? We have VAR Lite,which is essentially a team of taig compliance officers trawling through hours of footage looking for any Alfredo Morelos misdemeanours. dougie76 likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 13,976 Posted March 4 Share Posted March 4 1 minute ago, Heshootshescores said: We have VAR Lite,which is essentially a team of taig compliance officers trawling through hours of footage looking for any Alfredo Morelos misdemeanours. You are correct sir! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
The Godfather 48,424 Posted March 4 Share Posted March 4 Klopp wearing spastic glasses 😂 cunts a fucking zoomer. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
spanther22 283 Posted March 4 Share Posted March 4 Seems to have all went downhill for Klopp since his mam died. Maybe his mam was the real footballing brain, took the training and signed the players and Jurgen just did the press conferences..... wully likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
G.E.C. 11,367 Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 9 hours ago, ForeverAndEver said: Hope to see the cunt in tears greeting about that penalty. Specky bastard Laughed out loud at this. Irony is I wear glasses myself. ForeverAndEver likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Hadron Collider 13,976 Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 13 hours ago, Jeffrey said: Agreed, prevented Chelsea giving them a proper doing No dispute there. Fuck VAR! Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 47,548 Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 5 hours ago, G.E.C. said: Laughed out loud at this. Irony is I wear glasses myself. So do a tbf, still used to calling cunts specky though lol Quote Link to post Share on other sites
dee9 3,415 Posted March 5 Share Posted March 5 Huddersfield v Cardiff on atm. Absolutely horrendous standard. Chronic watch Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 47,548 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 Xhaka Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GOAT 24,430 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 That’s another shocker of a penalty denied by var for handball in this arsenal game. vars an absolute shambles. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 47,548 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 Fuck me man imagine no even letting the ref decide Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GOAT 24,430 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 4 minutes ago, ForeverAndEver said: Fuck me man imagine no even letting the ref decide It was two hand balls in seconds ffs ForeverAndEver likes this Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GOAT 24,430 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 Fs he gives a penalty for a hand ball that isn’t a hand ball 🤣🤣 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 47,548 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 Pepe Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GOAT 24,430 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 At least var worked there. Quote Link to post Share on other sites
CR3 5,264 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 10th is about right for Arsenal Quote Link to post Share on other sites
ForeverAndEver 47,548 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 Na, get tae fuck man. Should gee it for the shambles they’ve already caused. Fucking mongos Quote Link to post Share on other sites
GOAT 24,430 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 That’s a scramble and a half there man 🤣🤣 Quote Link to post Share on other sites
Moody Blue Legend 38,447 Posted March 6 Share Posted March 6 Stramash. Quote Link to post Share on other sites