*** The Official Aberdeen vs Rangers Match Thread ***

RFCRobertson

• Replies 1.8k
4 minutes ago, cumnockbear said:

I 'll come and pick you up son. only a 45 min drive away from Glasgow. 

You are planning a 45 minute drive at this time to fight someone from the internet? Getting a bit taigy now. Get yer heid doon an simmer doon son

Just now, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

You're a riddy ma man.

A drunken mess no doubt.

Called out on shite posts, lies that turned into excuses, all due to this staunch uberness pish.

All that boxing must have turned you into the daftie you appear to be.

Sober up. Grow up. Wise up.

It'll be fine in the morning, just don't check your posting history to see how fucking stupid you've been.

The drunken mess stuff again....... :lol: 

Please clarify your reason for stating so ? oh you have no reason lol a silly internet assumption lol, oh silly me.

All that boxing turned me into the man i appear to be ? it obviously never made me a silly jumped up wee shitebag behind a computer like you that's for sure.

As stated, not drinking so no reason to sober up.

1 minute ago, cumnockbear said:

The drunken mess stuff again....... :lol: 

Please clarify your reason for stating so ? oh you have no reason lol a silly internet assumption lol, oh silly me.

All that boxing turned me into the man i appear to be ? it obviously never made me a silly jumped up wee shitebag behind a computer like you that's for sure.

As stated, not drinking so no reason to sober up.

Grammar.

Literacy

Stupidity

Anger issues

Obvious lies.

Even worse if you're not pissed tbh

4 minutes ago, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

19/5 you were never a casual Cumnockdaftie

19/5 you couldn't prove me a dafty, name your time or place pal, don't hid behind a forum acting the dafty. 

If you really want to act hard, then out yourself. 

Just now, cumnockbear said:

19/5 you couldn't prove me a dafty, name your time or place pal, don't hid behind a forum acting the dafty. 

D

A

F

T

I

E

Internet anonymity is a cunt eh....

Drunken mess man.

Go to you're scratcher, when we all wake up we'll all hope we beat these sheep cunt.

Just won't get 19/5 on it ......

1 minute ago, born a blue nose said:

Lying about not drinking lol 

Worst cunt. 

Care to prove that i have been drinking dafty ? 

Even better, you can come down here and say not one person from Cumnock is hard :lol: 

there's already an Ambulance waiting for you son. 

Just now, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

D

A

F

T

I

E

Internet anonymity is a cunt eh....

Drunken mess man.

Go to you're scratcher, when we all wake up we'll all hope we beat these sheep cunt.

Just won't get 19/5 on it ......

As i thought, fucking shitebag idiot, rest my case. 

4 minutes ago, cumnockbear said:

:lol:let's swing some punches

1 minute ago, cumnockbear said:

No really, just calling a forum dafty out. 

If you think he is a dafty just ignore him then though chances are he would kick yer cunt right in. Bet you were a rubbish boxer and have never won a square go even as a casual.

Anyways like a said this is a riddy on a match thread so not butting in anymore.

Just now, born a blue nose said:

Laughing face says it all, pussy wee shitebag.

back up your statement from earlier.......

no one from Cumnock is hard, said this wee shitebag behind a computer who won't come down. even offered to drive up to where you are or give you a lift down, there's a few tarriers about here who would smack you about and BTW i'd gladly see them do it.