Official: Steven Davis Returns

Broxi

7 minutes ago, To Be A Ranger said:

It's a great time to come in when the club are doing wellΒ :lol:

Β 

only quoting his interview

Charlie Adam's fuckin gasping to come back tae..could probably do a job but we've too many jobbers hanging around,this summer we'll need to kill almost as much deadwood as we did last summer..

56 minutes ago, DC76 said:

Charlie Adam's fuckin gasping to come back tae..could probably do a job but we've too many jobbers hanging around,this summer we'll need to kill almost as much deadwood as we did last summer..

Β 

35 minutes ago, DC76 said:

Fuck you talking tae

Β 

30 minutes ago, DC76 said:

Sorry for not clearingΒ  ma lines and quoting the previous fud before yeπŸ‘

Β 

25 minutes ago, DC76 said:

All sharp implements are oot the way at the mo..well till the wean finally drags her arse tae bed,then there'll be slashings aplentyπŸ˜‰πŸ˜€

Β 

14 minutes ago, DC76 said:

Feel free to explain your wee outburst so I can get a handle on why you were being a bit of a prick for fuckall

Β 

8 minutes ago, DC76 said:

People just seem to take umbrage,forever..usually the fuds with no clue about footballπŸ‘

Β 

7 minutes ago, DC76 said:

Anyway what you fuckin saying,πŸ˜€

Β 

6 minutes ago, DC76 said:

Us mature types call it "debate" πŸ‘

Β 

tenor (16).gif