Glasgow City Council are catholics..

ricksen_da_best

celtic get a free upgrade to a 5* star stadium..

extra 20,000 seats..

and rangers get there pitch wrecked by rugby being held on it..

Eeeeejits!

For what it's worth mate - I totally agree with what you are saying.

Clearly there is a HUGE agenda here and it stinks to the high heavens.

Oh, but don't say anything as we don't want people thinking we are paranoid androids now do we?

jesus guys there is no upgrade planned never mind funded it is all made up bull

Oh dear Oh dear Oh dear ! Naive or what ! Do you know that celtic will have full use of the sports complex thats gonna be built ? Do you know that they have plans in place for an overhead walkway to be built so the players don't have go outwith the stadium grounds to access it. Do you know that the ground is planned for an upgrade to meet the standards required ? Naw a don't think so but a dae! :sherlock:

can you provide the links to these facts?

• Replies 195

Rangers will be in the dark age after this lot are finished, Murray will piss off and leave the place in the shit, he's had his knighthood from mcconnell and blair and has no stomach for a fight ! So Bears we will be on our own not unless some like minded punter buys the Gers but Murray will get desperate and sell to anybody just to get out ! :sherlock:

Christ sakes folks. Protestant or Catholic who cares?

It's the 21st century FFS, grow up.

Nae need to go shoutin odds about religion.

<_<

Okey Dokey - let's all roll over and let them rub our bellies again. :harhar:

Aye nae bother (tu)

Rangers will be in the dark age after this lot are finished, Murray will piss off and leave the place in the shit, he's had his knighthood from mcconnell and blair and has no stomach for a fight ! So Bears we will be on our own not unless some like minded punter buys the Gers but Murray will get desperate and sell to anybody just to get out ! :sherlock:

do you have these links yet?

<_<

Aye nae bother (tu)

isnt it ironic how one of the sites younger members are telling us to grow up, this is the future of rangers and i am telling you it is changing.

<_<

That's right, we should be grateful for the few scraps they send our way

extra 20,000 seats..

Eeeeejits!

Oh, but don't say anything as we don't want people thinking we are paranoid androids now do we?

Oh dear Oh dear Oh dear ! Naive or what ! Do you know that celtic will have full use of the sports complex thats gonna be built ? Do you know that they have plans in place for an overhead walkway to be built so the players don't have go outwith the stadium grounds to access it. Do you know that the ground is planned for an upgrade to meet the standards required ? Naw a don't think so but a dae! :sherlock:

A can provide plans to these facts, see if a hear somebody oan here screamin a link a link a think I'll top maself, whit difference does a link make it could be just a different lie from a different source be it a newspaper or what. Know somethin but there are people that don't deserve information because of their naivety and you are comin pretty close to it ! What part of Airdrie you come from the Coatbridge end is it ? :sherlock:

<_<

Aye nae bother (tu)

isnt it ironic how one of the sites younger members are telling us to grow up, this is the future of rangers and i am telling you it is changing.

No, the ironic thing is that one of the sites younger members is being extremely naive in her thought process and has not lived through the events that the older Bears here have to form a rounded opinion on the matter in hand.

If the future of Rangers is a club that is run by the SFA in the backgrounds, pandering to the Filth whenever we are told to then it's changing.

I've got the battle fever on - have you?

<_<

Aye nae bother (tu)

Thankfully some of us are not very tickly.

Jesus F*cking Wept!

<_<

Aye nae bother (tu)

No, the ironic thing is that one of the sites younger members is being extremely naive in her thought process and has not lived through the events that the older Bears here have to form a rounded opinion on the matter in hand.

If the future of Rangers is a club that is run by the SFA in the backgrounds, pandering to the Filth whenever we are told to then it's changing.

Oh yeah I'm naive. I say what I think, that's it. So what I've no lived aslong as the rest? Everyone has their own opinion on things, I'm no different.

<_<

Aye nae bother (tu)

People become more sensible as they mature, I mean Gordon Brown used to be a socialist :lol:

extra 20,000 seats..

Eeeeejits!

A can provide plans to these facts, see if a hear somebody oan here screamin a link a link a think I'll top maself, whit difference does a link make it could be just a different lie from a different source be it a newspaper or what. Know somethin but there are people that don't deserve information because of their naivety and you are comin pretty close to it ! What part of Airdrie you come from the Coatbridge end is it ? :sherlock:

that is the ultimate insult mate born and bred in airdrie i have nothing to do with little ireland down the road, if someone comes on here banging there gums about things i take them very lightly unless there is some sort of link i can look into and source, i watched all the details about the commonwealth games comming to glasgow and yes it was said that the girodome will be holding the opening ceremony, however there is no mention of anything you have explained. where are these plans you talk of can we see them online or are they being shown in a public library?

pray tell

and please do not resort to accusing me of being one of them

<_<

Aye nae bother (tu)

Oh yeah I'm naive. I say what I think, that's it. So what I've no lived aslong as the rest? Everyone has their own opinion on things, I'm no different.

I'm not saying you are - I was replying to "airdrie" who was arguing that you were correct in what you were saying.

You were not correct... so I told him so.

Nothing against your age - it's just a fact that if you cannot see what is going on in front of your eyes then there is no other word to describe it apart from "naive"

<_<

Aye nae bother (tu)

I'm not saying you are - I was replying to "airdrie" who was arguing that you were correct in what you were saying.

Nothing against your age - it's just a fact that if you cannot see what is going on in front of your eyes then there is no other word to describe it apart from "naive"

No offence or nothing, but I've said nothing wrong, I've stated my opinion.

<_<

Aye nae bother (tu)

And so, my friend, have I.

:rangers:

<_<

Aye nae bother (tu)

As I said before, we all have our own opinions.

<_<

Aye nae bother (tu)

So why repeat yourself?

extra 20,000 seats..

Eeeeejits!

that is the ultimate insult mate born and bred in airdrie i have nothing to do with little ireland down the road, if someone comes on here banging there gums about things i take them very lightly unless there is some sort of link i can look into and source, i watched all the details about the commonwealth games comming to glasgow and yes it was said that the girodome will be holding the opening ceremony, however there is no mention of anything you have explained. where are these plans you talk of can we see them online or are they being shown in a public library?

pray tell

Sorry mate ! Tell me this but who took my thread away without a bye your leave ? If somebody has got something to say, say it to my face and don't do it behind my back ? I'm not one of them and deserve to be treated as so ? :sherlock:

<_<

Aye nae bother (tu)

So why repeat yourself?

Making the point clear.

<_<

Aye nae bother (tu)

where did i say she was correct what i am saying is that our support is changing. Surely you can see this depending on your age.

extra 20,000 seats..

Eeeeejits!

pray tell

Sorry mate ! Tell me this but who took my thread away without a bye your leave ? If somebody has got something to say, say it to my face and don't do it behind my back ? I'm not one of them and deserve to be treated as so ? :sherlock:

what does that have to do with what we are talking about?

i have not said anything behind your back if i have a problem with anything anyone posts they are the first to know about it, after i have spoken to another member of staff.

<_<

Aye nae bother (tu)

where did i say she was correct what i am saying is that our support is changing. Surely you can see this depending on your age.

I'm 24 mate but thankfully have been brought up a staunch Ranger by my parents and grandparents.

I see the support changing alright - i see it everyday.

It frightens me and saddens me the apathetic morons we have amongst our support these days. I remember standing in the enclosure at a very young age and the support even then was as ONE - all sticking together and celebrating their culture.

It's changing - you however added that the current change is the future. Not if me - and other Real Bears - have anything to say about it.

Anyway - you said that the younger lady was telling us to grow up... IMHO we were having an extremely adult conversation on the topic of religious divide and equality in Scottish Football. If we need to refrain from discussing that topic and instead talk about such things including our wifes new purple hair rinse just say the word.