McBoyd

• Replies 55

f0e4_1.JPG

your mams out of order throwing this one out, my personal favourite.

My dad has a Special Edition of that one.

It's got a Saltire embroidered on the back, but I can't remember what it says exactly.

Great top, great memories.

This?

:)

0d5a_1.JPG

Should be aiming for that again.

Need to win the title this season.

35bccjm.jpg

:pipe:

Why have you got a poster of yourself with a beard on your wall :craphead:

:craphead: IM VAIN

35bccjm.jpg

Wee shave and a haircut and you will look top notch mate :mutley:

:harhar: At least you'll notice me in a crowd of shaven short haired people :craphead:

f0e4_1.JPG

My dad has a Special Edition of that one.

It's got a Saltire embroidered on the back, but I can't remember what it says exactly.

Great top, great memories.

This?

:)

0d5a_1.JPG

I've got that patch(without the top) at home, my dad got me it - absolutely love it.

Btw, I also like the NTL top from 2000/2001.

f0e4_1.JPG

I know that sucked <_< that was my first ever rangers top as well!

my auld dear had to throw mine out aswel, one of the p7's drew a cock on my back.

:mutley: :mutley: :mutley: :mutley:

quality.

35bccjm.jpg

You have a GREEN thing on your shelf.

Why hasn't she chucked THAT out?

:sherlock:

:lol: PMSL

I don't know, but i'm going to buy the rest of the old gers tops i had :P especially the one that looked like the france top in like 98 was it?

Seriously, what is it about Mums and throwing oot quality stuff? Mine binned a whole bunch of early 60s Marvel comics years ago - considering what some of them are going for now, I should've had her locked away for that criminal act!