its stinkin and reminds me of the failed 10 in a row season

rangers play in light blue not dark blue

Fair enough.

Reminds me of my first ever visit to Ibrox to watch Rangers, and having dinner in the Argyle House restaurant when i was 11.

Only good memories for me :unionflag:

Weyy, :D £5.70

This was the top i had when i first visited ibrox 10 years ago. :rangers:My mum chucked my original out some years back <_<

c8a1_1.JPG

Slap your mammy

I wasn't impressed <_< this top and this top were throw out too :(

7c20_1.JPG

f0e4_1.JPG

it is a pish top but, the badge should never have a crest behind it and they couldn't even be bothered having the stick out mcewans lager logo

this has to be the worst home top i can remember

I can think of worse.

The NTL one..

563f_1.JPG

Weyy, :D £5.70

This was the top i had when i first visited ibrox 10 years ago. :rangers:My mum chucked my original out some years back <_<

c8a1_1.JPG

Slap your mammy

I wasn't impressed <_< this top and this top were throw out too :(

7c20_1.JPG

f0e4_1.JPG

aye they are amazin that NTL one above though, i remember bein 15 and bein chuffed with that but it looks horrid now, ive got a bin bag in the cupboard full of all the old tops am gonna dig them out the now

better than doin this essay

aye they are amazin that NTL one above though, i remember bein 15 and bein chuffed with that but it looks horrid now, ive got a bin bag in the cupboard full of all the old tops am gonna dig them out the now

better than doin this essay

:pics:

f0e4_1.JPG

your mams out of order throwing this one out, my personal favourite.

I know that sucked <_< that was my first ever rangers top as well!

my auld dear had to throw mine out aswel, one of the p7's drew a cock on my back.

f0e4_1.JPG

My dad has a Special Edition of that one.

It's got a Saltire embroidered on the back, but I can't remember what it says exactly.

Great top, great memories.

f0e4_1.JPG

It's got a Saltire embroidered on the back, but I can't remember what it says exactly.

This?

:)

0d5a_1.JPG

f0e4_1.JPG

This?

:)

0d5a_1.JPG

That's the one.