Generic Gaming thread (formerly known as the PS4 Thread)

Iakona

2 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said:

Aye,been invading there for the past hour or so and he was the first cunt I managed to kill :lol:Ā 

The gank squads in this are horrifying.

Ya bad bastard ye :lol:Ā 

didn't even know you could do that.

3 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said:

Hilarious knowing that if you manage to kill somebody who's frantically trying to get through an area,they'll no doubt be sitting on their end smashing their house up :lol:Ā 

giphy.gif

Black hearted cunt!

Infinite warfare trailer reveal

sci fi shite wi space battles confirmed,shocker I know.

really hope ea/dice haven't gone down this route with battlefield 5,but with ea i wouldn't be surprised.

7 minutes ago, watty. said:

Infinite warfare trailer reveal

sci fi shite wi space battles confirmed,shocker I know.

really hope ea/dice haven't gone down this route with battlefield 5,but with ea i wouldn't be surprised.

The graphics look incredible but na not into futuristic stuffĀ 

45 minutes ago, Rfc52 said:

The graphics look incredible but na not into futuristic stuffĀ 

Same mate,it's been done to fucking death now,think it's time we went back to ww2 or Vietnam.would love to see it happen on the new consoles.

Just now, watty. said:

Same mate,it's been done to fucking death now,think it's time we went back to ww2 or Vietnam.would love to see it happen on the new consoles.

My favourite one was the ww2 one.Ā 

I don't even like the current COD. Cunts running up walls etc. Fuck off wae thatĀ 

8 hours ago, Rfc52 said:

I don't even like the current COD. Cunts running up walls etc. Fuck off wae thatĀ 

Modern Warfare, World At War and Modern Warfare 2 were all quality. World At War's story mode is the best I've played.

19 hours ago, Rfc52 said:

Yeah COD just now is for daft wee weans, It's utter pish.

No time for it.

No idea why COD have been going for more futuristic games, MW and the WW2 ones have always been the best because they felt sort of realistic and gritty, if I wanted to fly in spaceships and jump around in jet packs and stuff I`d rather play Halo which does it better.

Got to tip my hat to DICE/EA for listening to the fans,if done right BF1 has the potential to be massive imo.

Please don't let there be any singleplayer campaign,just concentrate on the multiplayer,get the weapon/vehicle balancing sorted and giveĀ us a healthy amount of maps on launch,don't split the playerbase with Premium bullshitĀ and I'll be happy.

The gun porn could be amazing as well,give me a Lee Enfield rifle over some futuristic pishy railgun any day.

1398248773_35678_web_in.jpg

1378132307_35672_web_eng-3.jpg

1402915264_35681_web_in.jpg

1446214228_35688_box_web.jpg

1430396700_35683_web_en_n.jpg

Ā