5 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said:

Anybody else see the nick of him after their equaliser? :lol:

Aye:lol:

Me and the wee man were pishing ourselves after we came out and scored in extra time, the state of him.

Did you see the Partick fans like proper celebrating when Morelos missed a chance?:lol:

Absolute riddy.

10 minutes ago, plumbGER said:

Aye:lol:

Me and the wee man were pishing ourselves after we came out and scored in extra time, the state of him.

Did you see the Partick fans like proper celebrating when Morelos missed a chance?:lol:

Absolute riddy.

PT fans are fucking pathetic. Trying to do a display in a half empty stand :lol:

Just now, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

Biggest riddy was Cardoso celebrating a tackle 

:no:

Aye that was pretty bad aswell but understandable.

The Morelos miss there was this guy behind the goal who went wayyyy ott, like more than the usual "wheyyy" he was clenching both fists aloft and jumping proper celebrating, we were pishing ourselves.

Just now, plumbGER said:

Aye that was pretty bad aswell but understandable.

Not sure how.

It was a bog standard tackle. He wasn't geeing up the crowd he was celebrating a tackle. Not a goal saving one, or a bone cruncher, just an every day, bread and butter tackle.

Don't care if he was happy winning it after losing plenty up until then.

It was ridiculous and I can't get my head round any player let alone a Rangers CH doing this.

2 minutes ago, BlueThunder said:

Why? He absolutely had to get there and he did. I like it as it shows he cares. Sometimes a player can't win on here.

He won a tackle and celebrated like he'd scored.

If he turned and whipped up the crowd fine. He didn't.

He just made himself look a daftie for celebrating doing his job.

They are Thistle fans.

The type wanks who were bullied in school for smelling of cabbage and urine.

Brought up in namby pamby limp wrist households that were too poofie to support Rangers or celtic so they support a non political family friendly team.

Fuck Thistle and their limp wrist socialist yes voting wankbase of a support. 

5 minutes ago, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

Wee Nacho did that pish week in week out and was seen as a legend ffs

18 minutes ago, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

Not sure how.

It was a bog standard tackle. He wasn't geeing up the crowd he was celebrating a tackle. Not a goal saving one, or a bone cruncher, just an every day, bread and butter tackle.

Don't care if he was happy winning it after losing plenty up until then.

It was ridiculous and I can't get my head round any player let alone a Rangers CH doing this.

I meant in comparison the that Partick fans celebrating a miss.

He is involved in the game and got caught up in the heat of the moment and reacted, probably more out of frustration of his own performance aswell as the team performance and allowing Partick to pressure us.

There was absolutely no explanation for that Partick fan celebrating like that when Morelos missed instead of making it 2-0.

4 minutes ago, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

A player is allowed to celebrate like he has been given the phone numbers of Emma Stone and Beyoncé AND won the lottery after it goes in accidentally off his arse. It's only fair a defender should be allowed to celebrate a vital tackle. :dance:

I understand where you are coming from though.

18 minutes ago, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

Biggest riddy was Cardoso celebrating a tackle 

:no:

I like defenders who are into defending and celebrate well timed tackles, a good timed tackle that is executed well and he fucking enjoyed it, wish I saw more of it to be truthful.

2 minutes ago, kaiser1041 said:

Wee Nacho did that pish week in week out and was seen as a legend ffs

He's a CH.

Meant to be a big strong dominating figure.

Celebrating a tackle.

If he wins a header on Saturday will we see a fist pump? A good accurate  long pass and he slides over to the west enclosure to receive acclaim? Shepherds the ball out and turns to give a 'broonie' to an opponent?

A decent but basic sliding tackle and he celebrates like a goal. 

And folk think this is ok.

Fuck me.

7 minutes ago, plumbGER said:

I meant in comparison the that Partick fans celebrating a miss.

He is involved in tge game and got caught up in the heat of the moment and reacted, probably more out of frustration of his own performance aswell as the team performance and allowing Partick to pressure us.

There was absolutely no explanation for that Partick fan celebrating like that when Morelos missed instead of making it 2-0.

Meh

Just now, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

He's a CH.

Celebrating a tackle.

If he wins a header on Saturday will we see a fist pump? A good accurate  long pass and he slides over to the west enclosure to receive acclaim? Shepherds the ball out and turns to give a 'broonie' to an opponent?

Fuck me.

I never said it was ok. It just doesn't bother me in the slightest as I said the wee man pulled that same pish week in week out and cunts lap it up.

this energy shut be put into questioning why Pedro Caxinha was outsmarted twice in a week by a rookie manager with a tenth of his budget 

1 minute ago, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

He's a CH.

Celebrating a tackle.

Fuck me.

I think he was doing it to pump up the crowd, he seemed frustrated as well because he had been shite up to that point and it was just a release of emotion.

At least he's showing a bit of passion, more than you could say for Warburton's duds.

2 minutes ago, ZZed said:

I like defenders who are into defending and celebrate well timed tackles, a good timed tackle that is executed well and he fucking enjoyed it, wish I saw more of it to be truthful.

I was a defender and loved nothing more than that sort of tackle.

I love passion and aggression.

Save a goal, score a goal, then fine you gee up your team mates or the crowd.

You don't celebrate a fucking tackle, decent and basic as it was, like that.

Ffs