A club of "Traditions"

:rolleyes:

Glasgow Celtic were the first Irish team to win the European cup which they have "traditionaly" called "The Big One". Coupled with the clubs "traditional" nickname of "The Bhoys"this has led many people to wonder if the term "Bhoys get the Big One" might be a reference to another Celtic "tradition".

Another Celtic "tradition" refers to this incident as well. "Traditionaly" Celtic players used to form a straight line like the conga. The last man would call out "form a circle, form a circle". This soon developed into a "tradition" which sounds like "the Cuddle". Keen students of history will see a pattern developing here.

In recent years Celtic have attempted to raise their profile on the world stage. They have done this by signing a number of Oriental players. In an attempt to make the Orientals feel at home, Celtic fans have developed one of the most impressive "traditions" in world football, when the massed ranks of fans sing their stirring anthem to the Orientals "You,ll never Wok alone"

Celtic have also started a "tradition" of forming "speshul relationships" with other clubs. This also commemorates their "original tradition" since they always get "fu*ked" away from home.

Celtics final "tradition" also goes back to their historical beginning when the fans sing the anthem----

" If you know your history, its enough to make your arse go "oh, oh oh OOOHHH, OOOHHH.

Guest gersfan2233

THIS IS A RANGERS FOURM FUCK OFF WI YA CELTIC PISH WE THE CHAMPS TIMMYS ARE NOT SO GET TO FUCK

CELTIC TRADITION IS SHAGGING KIDS

:rolleyes:

Glasgow Celtic were the first Irish team to win the European cup which they have "traditionaly" called "The Big One". Coupled with the clubs "traditional" nickname of "The Bhoys"this has led many people to wonder if the term "Bhoys get the Big One" might be a reference to another Celtic "tradition".

Another Celtic "tradition" refers to this incident as well. "Traditionaly" Celtic players used to form a straight line like the conga. The last man would call out "form a circle, form a circle". This soon developed into a "tradition" which sounds like "the Cuddle". Keen students of history will see a pattern developing here.

In recent years Celtic have attempted to raise their profile on the world stage. They have done this by signing a number of Oriental players. In an attempt to make the Orientals feel at home, Celtic fans have developed one of the most impressive "traditions" in world football, when the massed ranks of fans sing their stirring anthem to the Orientals "You,ll never Wok alone"

Celtic have also started a "tradition" of forming "speshul relationships" with other clubs. This also commemorates their "original tradition" since they always get "fu*ked" away from home.

Celtics final "tradition" also goes back to their historical beginning when the fans sing the anthem----

" If you know your history, its enough to make your arse go "oh, oh oh OOOHHH, OOOHHH.

Ha ha awesome...so true : :clap:

Has anyone actually read the OP? It's a pisstake FFS, give the guy a break!!!

doh

Another pisstake about sellick.When you buy the paper it sellick it's sellick when you watch the tele it's sellick and then when you com on a RANGERS!!!! forum it's still about sellick .I'm fucking sick of hearing about sellick!

Well done OP some boring tosers on this forum, givin it dont slag selik dont go int to there wikipedo! get tae fuck, this is our forum as well! if use arent tellin us not to talk about alan smith, robbie fowler, takeovers, new tops and now selik!

Tell yeez what, why dont use go all create a wee msn chat room and stay borin there...................

My deepest apologies to everyone. For some strange reason I thought a Rangers forum would be a good place to rip Celtic a new one. My mistake!

Good! Now if you have any congratulatory messages for the new Celtic management team then feel free to post.

Yes. Don't forget to bring the KY Jelly (tu)

Has anyone actually read the OP? It's a pisstake FFS, give the guy a break!!!

doh

Another pisstake about sellick.When you buy the paper it sellick it's sellick when you watch the tele it's sellick and then when you com on a RANGERS!!!! forum it's still about sellick .I'm fucking sick of hearing about sellick!

and your keeping it going by commenting on it!!! so if ye hate it dont read/post simples!!!!!!!

My deepest apologies to everyone. For some strange reason I thought a Rangers forum would be a good place to rip Celtic a new one. My mistake!

This room should be sponsored by Tampax because there are some right moody buggers on here who seem to be on their bad week..