Andreas Hinkel talks shite

abblue

being a football fan i thought the team that actually win things are the better team.????wacko.gif

No no, remember, they've had turmoil and upheaval this season. It's not their fault. They've been really up against it, haven't they?

Oh wait... it's us who haven't signed a player for over a season. And wait, maybe I'm wrong in this, but is it Celtic who have a 65k a week player who used to play for Inter and Liverpool on their books?

WANKERS.

aye there also the 1st team I know that "just won the league" by signing a player on loan for 6 months.??

well so there fans thought :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol:

• Replies 76

"That's just won uz the league, so it huz"

Really? :beer1:

Ha Ha the funny thing is the commontator never even said anything to him after he told him that lie.

since jobbie keane signed thats when they started to lose the league :lol:

they had a much better chance before this arrogant wanker came.

"That's just won uz the league, so it huz"

Really? :beer1:

Ha Ha the funny thing is the commontator never even said anything to him after he told him that lie.

since jobbie keane signed thats when they started to lose the league :lol:

they had a much better chance before this arrogant wanker came.

To be honest, I think if he hadn't signed they could very well be in 4th or 5th place.

He's a prick though :uk: :uk:

First is everything, second is nothing... pin it up on the dressing room wall!

Do these bheggar bastards never learn?

Naw!

how many of there players have actually came out and said someting about us this year.???

hinkel.

kamara

samaras

fortune.

can anyone add anymore,im sure there more of the fuds.?

Naw!

how many of there players have actually came out and said someting about us this year.???

hinkel.

kamara

samaras

fortune.

Keane

McGayday

Think its really only the rolie polie goalie that hasn't said anything about us this season :lol:

Naw!

hinkel.

kamara

samaras

fortune.

Keane

McGayday

Think its really only the rolie polie goalie that hasn't said anything about us this season :lol:

what has keane and Mcgeady said.???

Keane blamed the playing surfaces - the same ones that we have tae play on.

oh aye.

but im talking about all the players that are saying there better than us etc..

keane hasn't said that yet.

He did say Bougherra should of been sent off at the Ibrox OF game.

oh aye.

he should have been.

if that was a sellick player that did that to boyd or miller what bougherra did to keane. we would want him sent off.

oh aye.

he should have been.

if that was a sellick player that did that to boyd or miller what bougherra did to keane. we would want him sent off.

Yeah.

But, its different.

really? what a prick.

we're 11 points ahead and that will probably just get bigger, to contrary belief we have scored more goals, and we have one of the best defensive records in europe.

oh yeah, we're undefeated against the scum in quite a few games as well.

timmy living in fantasy land again :rolleyes:

footballs all about results and if the league table says we are champs then we have proved we have been the better team over the season, full stop.

btw, I hope in inujury time Novo skips past this cunt and puts it right through the holy goalies legs on tuesday. would be a good GIRFUY to Declan.