It's official - Nikica Jelavic deal is done!

Muff

• Replies 407

He (Jelavic) said: "I scored three times against Celtic but I had no idea then that I would come to Rangers. But it was something great to score at Parkhead and then score twice back in Vienna.

"I know the rivalry and I know that Rangers has won the title more than they have."

Hahaha, i fucking love Niko already.

Also 300 guests? GIRFUY ya manky bastards!! Cannae wait for the OF game now so that we can unleash Jelavic, Beattie, Weiss & co upon that green and white shite!

No Surrender!

cheers always good pics (tu) :jelavic:

Tell you what -- he looks great in a Rangers shirt. Good looking bastard as well! Fits right in!

We are the people for many reasons -- one of them is how bloody good looking we are!

:mcgregor:

:whittaker: :bougherra: :weir: :papac:

:weiss: :edu: :davis: :lafferty:

:miller: / :beattie: :jelavic:

--

looks like a title winning team to me. title minimum!

Don't think that system would work or even be allowed :craphead:

the scum think we are getting ahead of ourself with him but i think it called FEAR, already scored more than boyd against them and he aint even played for us yer :uk: :uk: :uk: :uk: :uk: :uk: :uk: :uk: :uk:

i was worried about europe but i fel we at least might put up a good fight if all players are well, fkn dancer

Aye.. so one last time.. Is he CUP TIED?

Nah.. mon the Villa!

Seriously.. this guy can score at the highest level... Before this signing all I wanted was respectability in Europe. Now... Looking for something a wee bit more.

Least the money from Mendes, Thomson, Wilson and so on has now been put back into the team.

I'm very pleased with our signings and thank fuck this massive saga is completed.

All three men gave great interviews, lets hope they do the bizz on the park.

:mcgregor:

:whittaker: :bougherra: :weir: :papac:

:weiss: :edu: :davis: :lafferty:

:miller: / :beattie: :jelavic:

--

looks like a title winning team to me. title minimum!

4-4-3? :wink: