Fixtures

kplfishtank

right ive been banging on about this since i studied the fixtures, and i got the old ,we play each other the same amount of times blah blah blah

can someone explain to me from tomorrow how of our next 7 fixtures we have 5 away from home including two double away games, killie then dundee utd, then later we play motherwell and st johnstone

i honestly have no idea how a canadian computer cannot just give teams home and away fixtures alternately with maybe 1 double away or home fixture set at most(we have 5 away double headers)

this is all on top of us visiting both edinburgh clubs in the first and third quarter of fixtures(something thats never been done in spl of sfl ever)

i still think rangers will win the league but it will be one of our greatest ever title wins if we do

rant over and anyone who disagrees will be banned for 1 week :D

I think the fixture system is a joke, not only in the sense that that we are playing a lot of double away games (although that does reverse to double home at some point id imagine?) but when we played everyone once, we used to repeat the same order but playing at the other stadium. Now we are playing St Mirren again in less than 4 weeks after having played them two weeks ago

same with all citys I think

probably, which would then bring in the fact that even though they are in seperate leagues, dundee and dundee united would have to play at home different weeks from each other etc.

right ive been banging on about this since i studied the fixtures, and i got the old ,we play each other the same amount of times blah blah blah

can someone explain to me from tomorrow how of our next 7 fixtures we have 5 away from home including two double away games, killie then dundee utd, then later we play motherwell and st johnstone

i honestly have no idea how a canadian computer cannot just give teams home and away fixtures alternately with maybe 1 double away or home fixture set at most(we have 5 away double headers)