The official "Takeover Completed" thread

Muff

thought it was ready to go last monday, fucking arseholes are doing my brains in.

they better still be working on it, this isny a fucking 9-5 job.

Guid job ye left the wee yin watchin Ceebies, or whatever the fuck it's called.

Can jist imagine him knockin fuck oota ye when that wiz announced. :lol:

Guid job ye left the wee yin watchin Ceebies, or whatever the fuck it's called.

Can jist imagine him knockin fuck oota ye when that wiz announced. :lol:

even if it was to unvail messi signing for the gers a wouldny be able to turn it over. my life widny be worth living for the rest of that nite.

at least iggle piggle is a wee blue n red guy lmao

Hrm hrm

Our future monarch is getting married

Yes i am a loyalist and a unionist but as far as this wedding goes i could't really care for it lol nothing wrong with that i just don't see the fuss, i am from a recent generation though and most from my generation are the same

Gotta admit I'm not overly excited about the actual wedding myself, infact I volunteered to work Friday so I could get lieu time for later in the yr. However he is our future king and she will be our queen so I certainly wouldn't refer to it as 'daft', that's all I meant.

yeah I'm getting a bit sick of this wedding pish too its all I see and hear about everyday pain in the arse tbh and if It dosen't happen tomorrow then I will be gutted and wont be able to wait until next week so whyte get yer finger oot :happy: